Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Charlottenburg
Kushinoya
Kushinoya Reviews

Kushinoya

Japanese, Asian

Dishes priced around17€

Photo of restaurant Kushinoya in Charlottenburg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Kushinoya (190)

Read what people think about Kushinoya. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Kushinoya before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Kushinoya and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

190 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6139
542
46
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.16 days ago · 47 reviews

Tolles japanisches Themenrestaurant. Schöne Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Spießen. Panade könnte insgesamt etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Aber trotzdem richtig gut.

"Average"
3/6
Geir O.4 months ago · 1 review

We had the Kushi Omakase. All the food tasted deep fried and more or less nothing else. Except for the salmon and tofu that was really tasteful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.9 months ago · 28 reviews

One more visit to one of my favourite restaurants in Berlin - this time with the entire family. We enjoyed this very much. Special recommendation: deep-fried ice cream for dessert!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.a year ago · 28 reviews

I'm developing into a regular here. The Omakase Menu is always a delight. The selection of drinks is very high-level. See you again, hopefully soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amarendra S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went for dinner with my wife and daughter. Hadn't tried this food before, but it was very tasty, and a nice experience. The atmosphere was very nice, and the service was excellent. We didn't know much about Sake, and the wait staff helped us a lot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.a year ago · 28 reviews

Amazing food and service. The omakase menu is a succession of pleasant surprises. We got very good advice for the sake selection and could both pick a sake that matched our taste. The new staff are fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.a year ago · 1 review

Immer wieder gern, mehr als empfehlenswert. Perfekt für ein Date

"Excellent"
6/6
Boban P.a year ago · 5 reviews

Tolles Konzept und sehr lecker. Ein familiengeführtes Restaurant mit tollem Service und schönem Ambiente. Ich fühlte mich wie in Osaka und hatte ein tolles Date

"Excellent"
6/6
Kazuhiko M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was very delicious and I was very satisfied.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander D.4 years ago · 1 review

Authentische japanische Kushikatsu-Küche, freundliche und schnelle Bedienung, wir kommen mit Freunden wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Benedikt G.4 years ago · 1 review

Großartiges Restaurant! Tolles und besonderes Essen - wir hatten wie immer einen sehr schönen Abend und empfehlen jedem diesen tollen Ort.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatsunori F.4 years ago · 5 reviews

I love the omakase menu at Kushinoya. Also I love to have some Japanese sake and shochu along with fried sticks.

"Good"
4/6
Agata K.4 years ago · 1 review

Quite a nice place, food was fine, very nice service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haruko Y.4 years ago · 2 reviews

The food and their service were excellent. I just a little worried that the owners child was running around the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Asita S.4 years ago · 3 reviews

super, Essen, super Service. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuel W.4 years ago · 1 review

Exzellentes Kushiage-Restaurant mit sehr gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Ideal um etwas Besonderes zu feiern, aber auch einfach nur so.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anja M.4 years ago · 1 review

Great japanese restaurant. Will def. go again!! :-) (y) Can recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatja G.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr liebevoll zubereitete und schmackhafte Kushis, die nach und nach frittiert und serviert werden, eine schöne Zeremonie zu zweit oder zu mehreren. Das Restaurant wird von einem freundlichen, jungen japanischen Paar geführt.

"Very good"
5/6
Peter E.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr selten ist es in Europa möglich, diese besondere Zubereitungsart mit den zahlreichen frittierten Spießchen zu probieren. Hier mundet es vorzüglich. Die Produktauswahl und Produktqualität sind hervorragend. Freundlicher, familiärer Service. Schöne Auswahl an Sake. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in entspanntem Ambiente.

"Excellent"
6/6
jacqueline h.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gut, excellent! Gerne wieder... ein japanisch kulinarisches Highlight! Super!

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith M.4 years ago · 9 reviews

Wahnsinnig tolle Atmosphäre. Das Omakase Menü ist super, man kann hier zwischen 10-30 Spießen pro Person auswählen (dazu gibt es jeweils eine passende Sauce).Jeder einzelne Spieß war überragend lecker, egal ob Fisch, Fleisch oder Gemüse. Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, wir kommen gern wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian R.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Eines der besten Japan-Restaurants in Berlin. Nah am original und Personal meines Erachtens auch echte Japaner 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica S.4 years ago · 1 review

Kleines, feines Restaurant mit zuvorkommendem Service und tollem Essen! Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

"Very good"
5/6
Sayumi Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Gutes Essen, höhe Qualität und schöne rühige Atmospäre. Sehr fine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheistian B.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gut, sehr nett, sehr sauber, sehe lecker, sehr zufrieden!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elke J.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, angenehm unaufdringlicher und dabei sehr höflicher Service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia H.4 years ago · 1 review

Super nettes Personal und entspannte Atmosphäre. Kommen bestimmt bald wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Originell, gute Qualität, schönes Ambiente. Ein authentischer kleiner laden- leider war alles nur frittiert, aber nicht gegrillt. Trotzdem sehr zu empfehlen

"Very good"
5/6
Mi C.4 years ago · 1 review

immer wieder gerne. Sowohl mit Locals als auch mit japanischen Gästen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Great food, fast service and relaxing atmosphere as always. Definitely recommand for personal date or business meal:)

"Excellent"
6/6
PAOLA P.5 years ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect. For sure I suggest this place and I will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elke Z.5 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, sehr freundlich und authentisch. Hat uns an unseren Japan Urlaub erinnert. Viele Japaner unter den Gästen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johanna G.5 years ago · 1 review

Pretty location, perfect service, tasty food and an interesting experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Aldric P.5 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was very quite and I appreciated that on a Friday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander S.5 years ago · 1 review

Sehr lecker! Wirklich empfehlenswert. Für die herausragende Qualität und den guten Service geht der Preis in Ordnung.

"Very good"
5/6
Ina F.5 years ago · 1 review

Gemütliches und ruhiges japanisches Ambiente! Wenn man länger verweilen möchte ist das Restaurant perfekt !

"Excellent"
6/6
Arno Felix G.5 years ago · 1 review

An awesome experience, we gar a real blast and a great time with delicious food and great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Hervorragendes Restaurant, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal. Immer wieder gerne!

"Excellent"
6/6
Guido R.5 years ago · 1 review

Extravagante teure Esskultur, aber sehr lecker. Muss man einfach mal probiert haben.

"Excellent"
6/6
Junji Y.5 years ago · 1 review

This Japanese restaurant is very good !!! I will visit again.