Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Ingolstadt
Mitte
Goldbraun Poppenstraße
Goldbraun Poppenstraße Reviews

Goldbraun Poppenstraße

American, Burgers, BBQ

Dishes priced around7€

Photo of restaurant Goldbraun Poppenstraße in Mitte, Ingolstadt

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Goldbraun Poppenstraße (20)

Read what people think about Goldbraun Poppenstraße. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Goldbraun Poppenstraße before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Goldbraun Poppenstraße and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

20 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
513
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Thomas Z.6 days ago · 1 review

Toller Service und sehr leckere Currywurst und Cocktails. Gerne wieder.

New"Very good"
5/6
Roland B.10 days ago · 26 reviews

Nice restaurant. Good service. Good Currywurst. I am not too sure about the cocktails though.

New"Very good"
5/6
Marko B.10 days ago · 1 review

Es hat alles gut geschmeckt und die Bedienung war sehr freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco S.14 days ago · 1 review

Immer wieder angenehm dort in ruhe eine currywurst zu essen

"Very good"
5/6
Jessica T.17 days ago · 1 review

Neue „Rezeptur“ für Touchdown. Ist nämlich sehr sauer Ansonsten alles super😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Willi H.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, dauerte auch nicht lange bis es serviert wurde

"Very good"
5/6
Lena S.2 months ago · 1 review

Alles top und lecker, wie immer. Vielen Dank und bis bald :)

"Excellent"
6/6
merve ş.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr lecker, der Service war sehr schnell. Die jungen Kellner waren sehr freundlich und höflich. Wir kommen wieder :)

"Very good"
5/6
Natasa A.3 months ago · 23 reviews

Nice and beautiful jumbo cocktail. Very friendly people and easy going interior patio.

"Very good"
5/6
Alexander S.3 months ago · 1 review

lecker essen, super Cocktails. immer wieder gerne. schöner Außenbereich bei gutem Wetter

"Very good"
5/6
Noah R.3 months ago · 1 review

Der Burger war toll. Definitiv gibt es einen zweiten Besuch

"Very good"
5/6
Jutta M.4 months ago · 1 review

Es hat alles gepasst. Wer Burger mag, ist hier richtig.Das Essen und der Service waren sehr gut. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasa A.6 months ago · 23 reviews

Sehr nette Leute und wir gehen immer wieder, weil Sie freundlich sind. Das Essen war schnell und ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Natasa A.10 months ago · 23 reviews

We sat at the exterior and it was really nice, since the weather was good. I absolutely recommend the patio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasa A.a year ago · 23 reviews

Very happy to go there. Easy going atmosphere, very friendly and smiling people. I will go definitely again!

"Very good"
5/6
Natasa A.a year ago · 23 reviews

Very happy with the place, food and drinks. They have a very beautiful exterior terrace!

"Very good"
5/6
Tobias W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Super Essen, netter Service, allerdings war die eine Bedienung bei vielen Gästen zu wenig was sich in der Wartezeit bemerkbar gemacht hat

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasa A.2 years ago · 23 reviews

We had a very nice time, service was very quick and friendly, food and drinks good and we will go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mo H.2 years ago · 1 review

Sehr schönes Ambiente, nette Bedienungen und sehr leckeres Essen. Ich gehe regelmäßig im Goldbraun essen und habe noch keine einzige Negativ-Erfahrung gemacht.

"Very good"
5/6
Natasa A.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Sehr nette Leute, super laute Musik (nicht meins), durchschnittlicher Kaffee, ok Kuchen und wunderschöne Terasse.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.