Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Dal Contadino Wine Bar
Dal Contadino Wine Bar Reviews

Dal Contadino Wine Bar

Italian, European, International

Dishes priced around18€

Photo of restaurant Dal Contadino Wine Bar in Mitte, Berlin
Dal Contadino Wine Bar is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Dal Contadino Wine Bar (71)

Read what people think about Dal Contadino Wine Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Dal Contadino Wine Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Dal Contadino Wine Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

71 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
650
512
43
34
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Frederik W.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Wir haben bei diesem Wetter direkt einen Tisch im Außenbereich bekommen - großartig! So wie die Pasta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Florian K.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Köstliches Essen, originelle Rezepturen, herrliche Weinkarte und engagiertes, herzliches Personal. Auf bald!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana Rita C.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice atmosphere and food. Realy good service too :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrin B.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Essen war gut, Service auch. Beratung zum Wein auch top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah V.5 years ago · 1 review

Wie immer alles bestens. Gemütliches Ambiente und authentisches Restaurant. Wir hattten gute Weine, Antipasti und Pasta...

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen K.5 years ago · 1 review

Es war sehr lecker, gute Bedienung und tolles Lokal! Top!

"Very good"
5/6
Alice E.5 years ago · 1 review

The atmosphere, wine, food were all amazing. The staff were a waitress down but were brilliant. The only thing that let them down was the male waiter who basically refused to serve us water because they wanted us to leave. He was so rude and nearly ruined what would have been the perfect experience!

"Very good"
5/6
Meike Z.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Great place with delicious food. Very nice staff, better make a reservation as this is getting pretty busy.

"Average"
3/6
Johanna S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Der Service bei meinem letzten Besuch war leider nicht so wie bei meinem ersten Besuch. Ein Glas und Messer waren leider auch dreckig und es gab keinerlei Aufmerksamkeit seitens des Restaurants. Die Pasta hat gut geschmeckt, aber das drum herum war leider nicht sehr angenehm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola P.5 years ago · 1 review

Always tasty. Nice place pretty much for any occasion. Small menu but very good and with fresh ingredients - less is more! Wine list ok!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sergei S.5 years ago · 1 review

Amazing place with delicious food and wine! I'm sure that I will visit this place again.

"Average"
3/6
Nadine N.5 years ago · 1 review

Die Bar hat ein sehr schönes Ambiente und leckeres Essen, aber Essen und Wein sind viel zu überteuert und es ist sehr eng an den Sitzplätzen

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Tolle Atmosphäre, nette Bedienung und leckeres Essen. Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Dazu eine ungewöhnliche Karte mit Speisen die man nicht standardmäßig beim Italiener findet.

"Not good "
2/6
Jan V.5 years ago · 1 review

Das Ambiente des Restaurants ist ganz nett, allerdings wurden wir zum Teil recht unfreundlich bedient. Das Essen war okay, allerdings sind die Preise deutlich zu hoch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johannes B.5 years ago · 1 review

Pure Bliss. Awesome food. Amazing wine. Great service. I know this beloved place since many years and I was never dissapointed. Thx so much as always.

"Very good"
5/6
Victor V.5 years ago · 16 reviews

very good food, good service and i thought value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to this authentic Italian restaurant. The food was fantastic. We were a party of 5 from Dublin. Amazing pasta/ beautifu fresh fish and perfect wine pairings too. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Das Essen ist autentisch italienisch. Wir waren begeistert. Auch die Bedienung ist motiviert , versprüht Italianità und ist professionell, hilfsbereit und flink. Mit einem leichten Sommerwein im Glas und leckerer Pasta auf dem Teller lässt es sich gut leben......................

"Excellent"
6/6
Fynn J.6 years ago · 15 reviews

Sehr süß gelegener Italiener! An einer ruhigen Ecke mit charmanten Blick, fast wie im Urlaub. Ausgefallene antipasti und Hut gemixte Drinks als aperitivo! Da komm ich wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hartmut H.6 years ago · 9 reviews

Everything perfect. Congratulations. We will come back. Sure. See you soon

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Service, Essen und Wein ausgezeichnet. Capponata war himmlisch, Wein etwas jung aber passend. Käse mit Trauben gereift war gefühlt 20% überteuert aber dennoch einzigartig. Service äußert Aufmerksamkeit und freundlich. Einziger Minuspunkt : etwas eng.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lydia S.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Wie immer alles perfekt, wir kommen immer wieder gern und sind wirklich jedes Mal begeistert vom tollen esssn und dem super netten Service! Einfach top

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin K.6 years ago · 1 review

Es war alles wunderbar . Essen sehr lecker, Getränke gut, Mitarbeiter freundlich. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Abend und werden dieses Restaurant sehr gerne wieder besuchen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Ein authentisches italienisches lokales Restaurant mit tolles Essen in einer schönen Atmosphäre, bedient von sehr nette Kellner/innen. Tages Angebote oder reguläre Speisekarte - egal, es schmeckt alles gut. Ideal für Regelmäßig oder Besondere Abendessen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hartmut H.6 years ago · 9 reviews

Sehr gutes Essen. Absolut gemütlich. Man lässt Platz zwischen den Tischen. Auch bei voller Belegung bleibt der Geräuschpegel angenehm. Service klasse (junge kompetente Frau- und Mannschaft). Sehr zu empfehlen. Es war ein rundum gelungener Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe A.6 years ago · 1 review

Ottimo servizio professionale e Amichevole, il cibo di ottima qualità, il mio piatto preferito il mix antipasto per 2 persone!

"Very good"
5/6
Giovanna P.6 years ago · 1 review

Ristorante molto bello, mangiare buono (un po’ salati i piatti principale), tavolo infelice vicino all’entrata causa l’aria fredda che entrava, servizio gentile e buono! Grazie!

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Although it can be a little pricey, the food quality is really good and the service really friendly. Their starters and deserts menu is fixed but the main menu change every month. The fish dish we had was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Wie immer sehr sehr gut. Super Essen, sehr guter Service. Schöne Stimmung. Geiles Ambiente. Der nächste Berlin Besuch wir auf jeden Fall dort auch wieder enden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Torsten S.7 years ago · 1 review

Toller Italiener mit guter, authentischer Atmosphäre. Man fühlt sich wie in Italien. Bedienung sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen schmeckt immer wieder gut. Immer wieder gerne, nichts auszusetzen.

"Good"
4/6
Kornelia P.7 years ago · 1 review

Sehr laut und voll, Preise ordentlich (Wein 0,1 ab 5,80 €). Personal freundlich und eilig. Wir haben nur Capaccio bestellt und Wasser und Wein getrunken, dafür bekamen wir am Ende entgegen allen anderen keinen "aufs Haus".