Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Munich
Maxvorstadt
Song's Kitchen
Song's Kitchen Reviews

Song's Kitchen

Chinese, Vegetarian, Asian, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced around8€

Photo of restaurant Song's Kitchen in Maxvorstadt, Munich

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Song's Kitchen (16)

Read what people think about Song's Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Song's Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Song's Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
65
58
41
31
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Awful"
1/6
Pia S.5 days ago · 1 review

Das Hühnchen war roh, ich habe es zurück geschickt und gesagt dass ich es nicht mehr möchte. Am Ende wurde es trotzdem auf die Rechnung gesetzt - Unverschämtheit

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid P.17 days ago · 1 review

Schönes Mittagessen im Sommer mit Original-Rezepten und sehr angenehmem Service.

"Very good"
5/6
Ingrid D.a month ago · 12 reviews

War schon öfter jetzt in Song's Kitchen in der Schleißheimer Straße - sehr zu empfehlen

"Very good"
5/6
Veronika S.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen ist mega lecker und auch echt schnell auf dem Tisch

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliche Bedienung .Essen super lecker. Kurz gesagt, Topp! Wir kommen wieder.

"Average"
3/6
Bianca K.4 months ago · 1 review

The food is really good! I just don’t like the place and the service was also not so nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas W.4 months ago · 1 review

Great Taiwanese food, no frills restaurant with nice and fast service!

"Good"
4/6
Michael K.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Alles sehr unkompliziert: Bestellung Service, Bezahlung. Dumplings total lecker und zum Weiterempfehlen.

"Very good"
5/6
Lena P.5 months ago · 23 reviews

Eines der wenigen Restaurants in München mit Küche aus Taiwan. Tipp: Die taiwanesischen „Burger“ und Baos.

"Very good"
5/6
Yuca R.9 months ago · 7 reviews

Good foods. It would be nice if smaller portion is also available, so that we can try different dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie Z.9 months ago · 1 review

The food was great. We ordered a variety from the signature spicy beef noodles, braised pork rice, fried duck rice, fried rice to seafood noodle. They were all recommended and delicious. Please make a reservation before coming. :)

"Very good"
5/6
Sebastian P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Loved the place and the experience. Super friendly staff and excellent, quite authentic food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid D.a year ago · 12 reviews

Enjoyed great food and an authentic atmosphere. Will come again

"Very good"
5/6
Yui K.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great range in the menu, especially enjoyed the dim sum (it's a good day when you come across nice custard bao) and crispy duck, though not so impressed by the stir-fried rice and mapo tofu flavouring. We came right at their opening hour, so there was a bit of confusion in the beginning, but overall a good experience. I think we'll be back to try more dishes.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael Z.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Gutes taiwanesisches Essen, Service zügig und freundlich. Gerne kommen wir wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ingrid D.3 years ago · 12 reviews

Super lecker und authentisch! Sehr freundliche Bedienung und Beratung hinsichtlich der Gerichte

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.