Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Kreuzberg
What a Treat
What a Treat Reviews

What a Treat

International, German, European, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced around8€

Photo of restaurant What a Treat in Kreuzberg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of What a Treat (39)

Read what people think about What a Treat. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about What a Treat before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about What a Treat and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

39 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
625
511
42
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Klaus K.4 days ago · 5 reviews

ich kann dieses Café/Restaurant wirklich empfehlen. tolles Frühstück, nette Mitarbeiter.

New"Very good"
5/6
Sofia S.4 days ago · 7 reviews

Wir waren ganz viele und war Platz für alle. Essen war gut , ein bisschen aber musten wir warten

New"Very good"
5/6
Utkarsha S.7 days ago · 2 reviews

The breakfast was nice. There could have been more options to choose from the menu

New"Excellent"
6/6
Carole W.12 days ago · 3 reviews

Es ist ein super freundliches nettes Restaurant mit gutem Ambiente. Gut gelegen mit lauter leckerem Essen und Trinken, absolut empfehlenswert.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra B.13 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten eine angenehme Zeit. Die Karte hatte für uns alle etwas zu bieten (vegan, vegetarisch, normal) Es war alles sehr lecker und tolle Kreationen. Hier kann man mit allen Sinnen genießen.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie A.14 days ago · 1 review

Von A bis Z alles perfekt. Geschmacklich der Wahnsinn! Fürs Auge sehr schön angerichtet.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron R.14 days ago · 50 reviews

Wirklich erstklassiger Service, und das zusammen mit leckerem Essen. I like!

"Very good"
5/6
Mirko P.20 days ago · 1 review

The vibe in the café was pretty nice and cozy, and there were a lot of good brunch options! The café also has WiFi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sima G.a month ago · 1 review

wonderful, cosy location, delicious food and impeccable service! Loved it!

"Very good"
5/6
Natalia M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a brunch with a big group of friends. Everyone was happy about their food and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frideriki D.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Very tasty food and nice service! Breakfast and burgers are a must!

"Very good"
5/6
Jan M.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen, netter und sehr zuvorkommender Service. Die Musik im vorderen Bereich eine Spur zu laut

"Excellent"
6/6
Abdulvahhab A.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Wie immer super lecker. Vielen Dank für den tollen Service.

"Good"
4/6
Ines I.4 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen und sehr leckere Getränke, waren mit 6 Personen da. Preis-Leistung gut, Parkplätze keine 😆

"Very good"
5/6
Kasia Z.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Sehr leckeres Essen! War bisschen laut, aber trotzdem sehr schön.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonora M.9 months ago · 8 reviews

Immer ganz wunderbar hier essen zu gehen! Frische Zutaten, hausgemacht und das Personal ist immer so nett!

"Not good "
2/6
Narmin M.a year ago · 1 review

Essen war nicht lecker. Wartezeit war 35 Min. Wie kommen nicht wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abdulvahhab A.a year ago · 8 reviews

Die gesamte Atmosphäre war super. Das Essen, der Service. Preis-Leistung 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food and a cool atmosphere. And nice in the summer when sitting outside

"Very good"
5/6
Ansgar S.a year ago · 1 review

Insgesamt kann ich bzw. können wir das Restaurant auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonora M.2 years ago · 8 reviews

War heute mit meiner Freundin zum essen da, der Laden war sehe süß, die Bedienung super freundlich und das Essen wirklich gut, vor allem für den guten Preis! Freu mich schon auch mit Freunden hin zu gehen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen K.2 years ago · 56 reviews

The waitstaff was extremely gracious & accommodating. Food was very yummy & healthy (I had the tomato-okra stew).

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim Carolin M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

das Personal war Hammer! 10/10 und Auswahl auch top

"Excellent"
6/6
Vera F.3 years ago · 68 reviews

Wirklich sehr leckeres Frühstück, ich komme gerne wieder, absolute Empfehlung!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kassandra T.4 years ago · 1 review

Immer super :) tolles Frühstück und kaffee ist auch immer klasse !

"Excellent"
6/6
Caro F.4 years ago · 1 review

War sehr lecker Toller Service Gerne wieder her komme lg

"Very good"
5/6
Muznah A.4 years ago · 1 review

Great fun place to eat and to be sure :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Cornelia B.4 years ago · 1 review

Tolles Restaurant mit super freundlichem Personal und tollen, frischen Produkten! Gerne wieder!

"Good"
4/6
Matthias K.4 years ago · 5 reviews

WEEKENNNNND!! 🥳🎉 And what a hot start of the weekend this has been. Not just the weather was inviting but I was also able to reunite with my dear breakfast buddy to endulge in some delicious treats of Berlin’s restaurant scene. 😁 To be completely honest: overall this spot did not hit us out of the park BUT if you stop by and you are not sure what to get, there should be no way around the blueberry pancakes!! 🤤 I actually do not even have a real sweet tooth but the fluffiness made me wanna cuddle up in those things. 🤣 Inside this café looks very pretty. Just the “What a Bauernfrühstück” (although nice fluffy) and the Eggs Florentine (lack of hollandaise sauce and a bit of vinegar flavor left on the eggs) weren’t really convincing to us. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Jilles L.4 years ago · 3 reviews

War mal wieder mega lecker. Wir waren mit Freunden dort.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jilles L.4 years ago · 3 reviews

War wirklich sehr lecker. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert. Preuss hat auch gestimmt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amin T.4 years ago · 1 review

Beste Frühstück ,nette Personal, tolle Atmosphäre immer wieder hin 👍🏼

"Very good"
5/6
Pernilla H.4 years ago · 1 review

Very good Sunday breakfast, though too many families with small children screaming...

"Very good"
5/6
Terena C.4 years ago · 1 review

ich finde den allgemeinen Erfahrung toll obwohl ich der Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis teuer finde

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie S.4 years ago · 1 review

Es war angenehm, sehr freundlich und eine tolle Atmosphäre. Wir kommen sehr gern wieder, auch das Essen und die Getränke waren klasse.

"Very good"
5/6
Agnieszka P.4 years ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen, schnelle und schön serviert. Immer wieder gerne. Im Sommer bei schönem Wetter eher draussen, da die Lokation sich im Keller befindet, ist jedoch sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cornelius G.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gut! Sollte jeder mal hin! Immer wieder gerne! Weiter so!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah Z.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Es war wirklich toll wie immer. Wir kommen gefühlt jede Woche. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah Z.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Gehört definiert zu unserem Lieblingsfrühstückscafe. Alles ist selbst gemacht, super netter Service und sehr kurze Wartezeiten. Wir liebes es!