Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Munich
Altstadt-Lehel
XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine
XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine Reviews

XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine

Asian, Vietnamese, Asian Fusion, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced around18€

Photo of restaurant XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine in Altstadt-Lehel, Munich

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine (15)

Read what people think about XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about XAXIU Vietnam Cuisine and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

15 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
54
42
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Magdalena P.4 hours ago · 1 review

schöne Deko/ Atmosphäre, schnelle Bedienung und keine lange Wartezeit. Essen super lecker (Bao Burger)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander K.10 days ago · 1 review

Essen war sehr gut, günstig und schnell auf dem Tisch. Netter Service!

New"Very good"
5/6
Paul K.12 days ago · 2 reviews

Die Lieferzeit des Essens war sehr schnell, allerdings war es auch nicht sehr voll. Das Essen war auch relativ gut, für mein empfinden aber etwas teuer

"Very good"
5/6
Patrick F.a month ago · 4 reviews

Great food and very nice decoration of the food and restaurant!

"Average"
3/6
Nani N.a month ago · 4 reviews

Leider recht enttäuschend für den Preis. Wir haben einen Tisch in der Ecke bei der Bar bekommen, sodass der Kellner uns oft nicht gesehen hat bzw. auch selten kam. Das Essen war gut aber doch recht kleinere Portionen. Die Neo-Taste App wurde nicht angenommen weil sie angeblich nicht mehr mitmachen. Leider sehe ich 2 Monate später immer noch dass sie dort angezeigt werden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ngoc L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Very good Pho. Would like to come back there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacob G.3 months ago · 1 review

War super, richtig schöne Atmosphäre und netter Service. Qualität war auch gut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher K.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Insgesamt ein schönes Restaurant mit - meiner Meinung nach - eine tolle, authentische Küche die auch preislich im Rahmen ist. Nur war es leider frisch und hatte einen starken Durchzug aufgrund des kalten Wetters, was das ambiente nicht allzu gemütlich machte.

"Good"
4/6
Tobias H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Unfortunately, the reserved table was only ready 25-30 minutes after the reservation time. Plus, the tea was ordered without honey, but there was some in it. Otherwise great food and friendly service, good size portions and food is very fresh.

"Average"
3/6
Eva R.6 months ago · 1 review

Wir waren früher gerne dort, weil es richtig lecker war und es mittags noch eine kleine Vorspeise gab. Jetzt besteht das „Mittagsmenü“ aus einem Hauptgericht. Vorspeise zahlt man extra. Leider ist auch die Qualität sowie die Größe der Portionen eher gesunken. Wir haben auch echt lange auf alles gewartet, obwohl nicht viel los war.

"Very good"
5/6
Philipp B.6 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly, very good food, nice atmosphere. We enjoyed our evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simona B.7 months ago · 1 review

Lecker essen, netter Service und faire Preise. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cassandra H.7 months ago · 1 review

Super lecker, netter Service. Hat alles gut geklappt. Wir kommen gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Alwine L.10 months ago · 32 reviews

Schöne Ambiente. Gute Qualität vom Essen und Getränke. Gerne wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Jenny C.a year ago · 22 reviews

Das Ambiente ist gemütlich und modern, der Service freundlich und das Essen war schön angerichtet.