Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
A-Petit
A-Petit Reviews

A-Petit

International, French, Themed, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around10€

Photo of restaurant A-Petit in Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of A-Petit (19)

Read what people think about A-Petit. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about A-Petit before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about A-Petit and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
58
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Klavdija B.18 days ago · 1 review

Freundlicher Service und schönes Ambiente. Wir hatten Sushi, das gut war, nur hatten die Nigiris für unseren Geschmack zu viel Reis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anika H.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Really cute Spot good food decent Prozessor now I dont know wasnt there ib 2024 yet..

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis N.2 months ago · 1 review

Der Besuch war hervorragend. Das Ambiente hat mir gut gefallen. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam, freundlich und das Essen war frisch und geschmacklich sehr gut aufeinander abgestimmt.

"Very good"
5/6
Felia W.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Das Essen ist sehr lecker. Man kann schön drinnen und draußen sitzen.

"Very good"
5/6
Melina E.3 months ago · 1 review

Wir waren zufrieden:) nur hätten wir uns vielleicht gewünscht, wenn die Musik im Restaurant keine von 2013 oder keine traurigen Songs wären, sondern dass zum Ambiente des Restaurants eher etwas asiatisches im Hintergrund zu hören ist.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria S.4 months ago · 1 review

Guter Mittagstisch dort. Kann man empfehlen! Wir kommen gern wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ines S.4 months ago · 1 review

Super lecker und alles sehr schön angerichtet. Wir kommen gern wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina T.9 months ago · 1 review

Ich war überrascht von der guten Qualität, der großen Auswahl und des vergleichsweise geringen Preises. Leider direkt neben einer Kreuzung, aber für Berlin sehr schön

"Average"
3/6
Mith R.10 months ago · 5 reviews

I tried udon with beef. The noodles were too soft. Vegetables in a salad on the side of the dish were not perfectly fresh. I didn't like the sauce (resembled some mayo taste). The broccoli was prepared nicely and had no strange additional taste (usually because it boiled). The beef was nice and soft :)

"Very good"
5/6
Gabriella C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Das Essen war gut und die Bedienung sehr freundlich und nett!

"Good"
4/6
Katrin K.a year ago · 11 reviews

Frisches Sushi. Nettes Personal. Kurze Wartezeit. Im Sommer sitzt man gemütlich draußen.

"Very good"
5/6
Laura S.4 years ago · 1 review

Alles super. Das Essen war sehr gut. Nur zu empfehlen.

"Very good"
5/6
Sophie G.4 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war wirklich toll, kann man nur empfehlen, die Bedienung hätte teilweise etwas schneller sein können, alles in allem aber sehr empfehlenswert

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephan S.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen und eine sehr freundliche Bedienung. Sehr zufrieden!

"Very good"
5/6
Juliane W.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Nettes Restaurant mit leckerem Essen. Wir haben nur vegetarisch gegessen, das Tofu war sehr lecker zubereitet. Service war gut und freundlich, aber nicht überragend.

"Very good"
5/6
Justin L.5 years ago · 23 reviews

Well priced, tasty cuisine with a great atmosphere. The clay pot dish was a great choice, and I'll definitely be back for the sushi!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony K.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Wir waren sehr zufrieden :) und kommen sehr gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio B.5 years ago · 1 review

A pleasant experience, friendly service and mostly important very yummy and tasty food. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith T.5 years ago · 74 reviews

Immer wieder toll im A-Petit. Der Service ist mehr als zuvorkommend und alles, was man hier bestellt, schmeckt super. Vor allem das Sushi ist toll. Freu mich schon aufs nächste Mal.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.