Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Frankfurt
Innenstadt
Alebrijes
Alebrijes Reviews

Alebrijes

Vegan, Fusion, Latin American, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant Alebrijes in Innenstadt, Frankfurt

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Alebrijes (12)

Read what people think about Alebrijes. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Alebrijes before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Alebrijes and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
52
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Dorraine J.7 days ago · 72 reviews

Das Essen ist einfach phantastisch und lohnt einen Besuch. Der Service dagegen war wirklich kaum vorhanden. Wir hoffen das spielt sich noch ein. Wir saßen draußen auf der Terrasse, was an sich schön ist, aber diese gehört auf Vordermann gebracht, es war doch sehr schmuddelig.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.7 days ago · 1 review

Einfach super super lecker und bedingt ausprobieren! Kann es sehr Empfehlen!

New"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne A.8 days ago · 1 review

....leider lecker..., 😋& Cocktails prima....Personal nett Abschluss mit Empfehlung Mezcal(?)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina B.8 days ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen! Die Tacos sind sehr zu empfehlen und das Gemüse ist einerseits schön geröstet und schmeckt gleichzeitig frisch. Sehr zu empfehlen!

New"Excellent"
6/6
José A.11 days ago · 1 review

Very fresh. I loved the tacos. Nice service. I am coming back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara F.15 days ago · 1 review

The food is very nice, so many options! The portuond are big and the drink are great! Super friendly service :) I would defenetly came back

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie R.15 days ago · 1 review

Super lecker. Vegane vielseitige frische Speisen und sehr sympathischer Service

"Excellent"
6/6
Hanna B.16 days ago · 3 reviews

Sehr nette Gastgeber und leckeres, außergewöhnliches Essen und Cocktails. Personal war bisschen knapp, daher lange Wartezeiten. Aber das kann immer wieder passieren und wir hatten genug Zeit mitgebracht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Axel B.20 days ago · 1 review

excellent food, good service, impressive menu, only vegan is top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastian D.22 days ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen und super freundliche Mitarbeiter. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa L.a month ago · 1 review

Essen war super lecker und sehr freundlicher service. Komme gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia B.a month ago · 1 review

Schönes Ambiente, sehr gutes Essen und Wein, super aufmerksame und nette Bedienung. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Abend