Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Kreuzberg
Café MadaMe
Café MadaMe Reviews

Café MadaMe

German, Mediterranean, International, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced around8€

Photo of restaurant Café MadaMe in Kreuzberg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Café MadaMe (10)

Read what people think about Café MadaMe. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Café MadaMe before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Café MadaMe and book a table with confidence!

5.9/6

10 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
51
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.2 months ago · 20 reviews

Yet one more creative meeting at MadaMe and always with the same result: a wonderful time with friends in a lovely atmosphere, with nice cakes, arepas and coffee!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.3 months ago · 20 reviews

It was another amazing Saturday with arepas, friends, sun and drawings. We’ll be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.3 months ago · 20 reviews

We had a wonderful time with several friends, we met for drawing, eating cake and drinking tasty coffee. Definitely recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.3 months ago · 20 reviews

Another incredible creative meeting with friends. We enjoyed the wonderful atmosphere of MadaMe and painted until 18. Lovely as always!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.3 months ago · 20 reviews

I met with my friends for drawing and we had a wonderful afternoon, under the sun and with super tasty food (arepas this time!) and coffee too. I'll definitively come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.4 months ago · 20 reviews

I met with 9 friends for a creative meeting. Café MadaMe reserved us a big spacious table so we enjoyed a beautiful atmosphere for drawing, tasty coffee and cakes, and enjoyed human contact. We'll be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas O.4 months ago · 20 reviews

I spent some hours drawing with my friends. MadaMe is an amazing place to stay for a couple of hours, enjoy wonderful food (I ate classic arepas and they were delicious!), and relax in a cosy and nice atmosphere. Totally recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia H.2 years ago · 261 reviews

Das Essen und der Service waren gut bis sehr gut. Saisonale und regionale Aktionen bei dem Mahlzeiten. Gehobenes Preisniveau bei den Speisen und sehr hohes bei den Getränken. Der Service ist sehr aufmerksam

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris G.4 years ago · 1 review

Konnten draußen sitzen! Freundliches Personal, alles prima, Aufenthalt genossen, kommen gerne wieder!

"Very good"
5/6
Hartmut M.4 years ago · 1 review

Macht weiter so! Ihr seid einfach nett. schöne Grüße Hartmut

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.