Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Friedrichshain
Cargo Gastronomia
Cargo Gastronomia Reviews

Cargo Gastronomia

Photo of restaurant Cargo Gastronomia in Friedrichshain, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Cargo Gastronomia (10)

Read what people think about Cargo Gastronomia. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Cargo Gastronomia before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Cargo Gastronomia and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

10 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
68
5
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Sascha A.a month ago · 1 review

Wie immer sehr schön - gutes Essen, freundlicher Service und eine tolle Atmosphäre!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna G.2 months ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen und ein tolles Ambiente! Wir hatten einen super schönen Abend :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Torsten B.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Super schöner kleiner Italiener. Ich bin schon mehrmals dort gewesen. Immer wieder lecker. Ich komme gern wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anja K.5 months ago · 1 review

Es war alles wahnsinnig lecker. Auch wenn wir auf Pizza eingestellt waren, die es so nicht gibt, waren wir nicht enttäuscht vom Pucce, den Vorspeisen, der hausgemachten Lasagne (schmeckt nach mehr) und den Desserts. Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ist top. 👍🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan Z.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great customer service and nice atmosphere, we appreciated our time there

"Excellent"
6/6
Achim H.8 months ago · 3 reviews

always an excellent choice for some Italian treats in a relaxed atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Achim H.8 months ago · 1 review

Small and excellent Italian restaurant, with owner selected and created choices of food. Relaxed atmosphere, very good service, good wine. For those who appreciate Italian delicacies off the beaten track.

"Good"
4/6
Jutta H.8 months ago · 1 review

Super Service und super Essen. Nette Atmosphäre in schönen Räumen

"Good"
4/6
Philip M.8 months ago · 1 review

The staff were great, although one of the servers did seem to consistently forget we were there! The food was really lovely. The atmosphere generally was too loud - that makes for a lovely buzz, but was difficult to focus on chatting to friends. Looking forward to visiting again when we can sit outside! Thanks for taking care of us. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Corina K.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant. The food was great and the waiters were nice and very helpful. Definitely recommended.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.