Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Neukölln
Chicha
Chicha Reviews

Chicha

Latin American, Seafood, South American, Drinks

Dishes priced around14€

Photo of restaurant Chicha in Neukölln, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Chicha (534)

Read what people think about Chicha. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chicha before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chicha and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

534 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6295
5137
448
325
216
113
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Niklas S.2 hours ago · 2 reviews

Unser Abend bei Chicha war etwas ganz besonderes. Das Essen war sehr lecker. Besonders highlight song definitive die Pizco Cocktails!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara E.3 days ago · 1 review

Kleine Karte, aber alles sehr sehr lecker. Auf Anfrage sogar veganes Schokoladenmousse bekommen. Die Üisco Auswahl und die Cocktails sind superlecker

New"Excellent"
6/6
Franziska K.3 days ago · 1 review

Outstanding food, staff was super friendly and anticipating any wishes! Amazing experience, thank you!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Niels Christian N.3 days ago · 1 review

Entspannte Atmosphäre, gutes Essen und ausgezeichneter Service. Klasse! Super erlebnid.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Christian B.4 days ago · 1 review

Ein ganz außergewöhnliches Lokal! Es stimmt einfach alles, vom Essen über den herausragenden Service bis zum Ambiente. Superb.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Maike P.4 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen traumhaften Abend! Die Pisco Sours waren top, das Team war extrem freundlich und aufmerksam - und das Essen (Ceviche, Kabeljau, Duroc Schwein) einfach nur fabelhaft.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Darko M.6 days ago · 1 review

The food is exceptionally good, the staff is friendly and professional and the atmosphere is great.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gyula S.7 days ago · 4 reviews

Great Peruvian restaurant with excellent price-value ratio. There really really aren’t many places in Berlin, so I’d let it pass even with forgettable food, but the kitchen is objectively good. Excellent ceviche and corn-based dishes. The service is great, they will give you enough info about the food and ingredients (spiciness can be adjusted).

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jan G.8 days ago · 1 review

Tasty tasty tasty Service was in great manner and the Drinks are magnificent!

New"Very good"
5/6
Bilge U.10 days ago · 2 reviews

I wish they had more vegetarian options but the ones I tried were pretty good.

New"Very good"
5/6
Amaury G.11 days ago · 1 review

Leckere Gerichte bei fairen Preisen. Es wurde sehr schön angerichtet. Die Karte hätte etwas umfangreicher sein können.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Federico S.11 days ago · 1 review

Chicha showcases very original interpretations of peruvian classics, while also serving an absolutely delighful ceviche. Very recommended!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vlad C.12 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, classy and tasty. Great service, excellent drinks, really worth a visit!

New"Excellent"
6/6
JOAQUIN B.13 days ago · 1 review

From the place to the owner, staff and vibe the experience was casual and chic with an amazing presentation and flavors. Amazing drinks!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rhett B.13 days ago · 1 review

Fantastisches Essen, tolle Bedienung, von Anfang an ein toller Abend.

"Very good"
5/6
Romy E.19 days ago · 1 review

Service war sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Das essen auch sehr gut, am besten da ceviche

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel R.19 days ago · 3 reviews

perfekte peruanische Erfahrung. Essen ist unglaublich lecker und die Cocktails ebenso.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronja G.25 days ago · 1 review

The food and service were perfect and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The ceviche is unreal and reason itself to go there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aritz S.a month ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen, köstliches Pisco Sour, freundliche Mitarbeiter und gemütliche Atmosphäre

"Very good"
5/6
Vladimir R.a month ago · 1 review

sehr gutes, authentisches Essen leider war der Raum nicht richtig geheizt...

"Very good"
5/6
Julie R.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful evening with a variety of flavors and delicious pisco

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlene R.a month ago · 1 review

Das essen ist fantastisch 🤩 wir sind restlos begeistert! schöner laden und tolle bedienung. - eine komplett runde geschichte und ich komme auf jeden fall wieder. Der creamigste Kartoffelpürree der Welt war nicht gelogen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Svenja G.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Super leckeres Essen!! Man sitzt auf Hockern/Barstühlen, was ich nicht so gemütlich finde.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lars E.2 months ago · 1 review

War super lecker und eine sehr schöne Erfahrung! Kommen bestimmt wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Florian M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war sehr lecker. Leider war der Service nicht ganz das, was ich in dieser Preisklasse erwarte: wir haben unser Essen deutlich später bekommen als andere Tische, die nach uns bestellt hatten, teilweise kamen die Gänge auch nicht gleichzeitig für alle am Tisch. Nachdem wir um die Rechnung gebeten hatten, passierte erst einmal nichts, dann wurden wir darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass der Tisch jetzt freigegeben werden müsse. Zudem wollte das Personal offensichtlich nur auf englisch kommunizieren.

"Not good "
2/6
Neuza R.2 months ago · 1 review

keine annähernd authentische peruanische Küche, Ambiente nicht so toll (laut, eng), Personal war etwas verloren. Qualität der Lebensmittel gut aber abgehoben, vermutlich passend für die Gegend. Vllt wäre es gut drauf hinzuweisen, dass es Fusionsküche ist

"Very good"
5/6
Sebastian G.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Menü konnte nur als Pärchen bestellt werden und die darin enthaltenen Gänge können nicht separat bestellt werden. Ja es war ein Valentin Menü, aber die Gänge sollten auch so verfügbar sein. Absurd und sehr schade. Sonst wie immer lecker

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas T.2 months ago · 1 review

Incredible food and service, will recommend to all my friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Konstantin D.3 months ago · 1 review

i was here for the second time now, they are so friendly and explain everything so well. will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristoff K.3 months ago · 1 review

Einfach großartig wie immer! Wir kommen gerne wieder! Beste Ceviche der Stadt! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

"Average"
3/6
Johannes Ö.3 months ago · 1 review

I’ve been to Chicha a couple of times over the last years and I’ve always left with a blissful smile on my face, as the food has always been tasteful over my expectations. This time was different though. I don’t know if it’s due to the fact that I’m having a “meatless” January (fish is ok), but all dishes tasted bland and average. The fried cassava sticks tasted of frying oil, the corn cake with portobello was just weird. The catch of the day was also too oily and the potato creme was just salty. I hope this was just the exception to the rule, as I’m happy to give it a try again once the menu changes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominik H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Essen war wie immer super! So viele unterschiedliche geschmäcker. Hervorragende Zubereitung des Essens und des pisco sours!

"Average"
3/6
Pablo Gabriel C.4 months ago · 1 review

Extremely small portions. Long waiting times. Too expensive. Only one dessert option.

"Excellent"
6/6
Riccardo T.4 months ago · 1 review

Top, super service and food, nothing to complain about. See you soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Vladimir B.4 months ago · 1 review

Cool food, cool stuff, everything was very very good, like it

"Excellent"
6/6
Libsen P.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen und Cocktails! Sehr gute Bedienung! Wir kommen wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Juan C.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a great experiece. The staff are friendly and attentive. The dishes are very authentic, complex in flavour, well elaborated and very tasty. They could however be a bit bigger. we also enjoyed the music selection. in general, we enjoyed our visit very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Castillo D.4 months ago · 1 review

Fuimos 4 personas y todos los platos nos parecieron deliciosos,muy creativos e impecablemente presentados. Nos encanto el lugar y la atencion. Volveremos con gusto

"Very good"
5/6
Mokkapan P.5 months ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen. Súper Service. Zu lange Wartezeit zwischen den Gängen. Ambiente und Ausstattung nicht passend zum Preis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johan D.5 months ago · 1 review

Super nice staff, presentation and really liked the menu with a focus careful selection of dishes & european wines.