Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
Galbi-House Korean Cuisine
Galbi-House Korean Cuisine Reviews

Galbi-House Korean Cuisine

Korean, Asian, International

Dishes priced around13€

Photo of restaurant Galbi-House Korean Cuisine in Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Galbi-House Korean Cuisine (18)

Read what people think about Galbi-House Korean Cuisine. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Galbi-House Korean Cuisine before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Galbi-House Korean Cuisine and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
52
42
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Niklas T.6 days ago · 1 review

Hervorragendes Essen, sehr nette Bedienung, tolle Atmosphäre, nette andere Gäste. Sehr gerne wieder.

"Average"
3/6
Michael G.21 days ago · 17 reviews

Wir hatten das koreanische BBQ. Fleischqualität und Menge war ok, aber bei den Sidedishes dazu (Kimchi, Kartoffel usw) war man sehr geizig. Für 32€ hätte ich mir da insgesamt mehr gewünscht.

"Very good"
5/6
Thao Ly T.a month ago · 1 review

Das Essen war lecker und der Preis ist in Ordnung. Kann ich weiterempfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charbel B.a month ago · 1 review

It was an excellent experience, the service and food were terrific!

"Good"
4/6
Enes S.2 months ago · 1 review

Lecker war es. Sehr freundlich und bemüht. Aber da und hier kann man am Restaurant noch was machen. Das wichtigste ist, das es schmeckt, das hat es.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.2 months ago · 44 reviews

Broad and good lunch menu selection, reasonably priced. Very tasty and appropriately spicy. Thanks!

"Very good"
5/6
Ivy L.2 months ago · 33 reviews

We tried the lunch menu and it was a bargain! The price is unbeatable and the food was delicious! We were surprised by the portion! Highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr lecker (ein wenig scharf). Die Bedienung war sehr aufmerksam und schnell. Immer wieder gerne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Can E.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundlich und lecker. Wir waren mit einer großen Geburtstagsrunde da.

"Average"
3/6
Sa S.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Leider kaum vegetarische/ vegane Speisen. Getränke wurden leider falsch gebracht. Aber sehr nettes Personal welches die Getränke dann nicht abgerechnet hat.

"Good"
4/6
Daniela S.3 months ago · 1 review

Also insgesamt echt nett, die Bedienung war super lieb und süß! Das bestellte Rinder“Filet“ allerdings tiefgefroren und sehr von Fett durchzogen. Das war schade. Und die flachen Metallstäbchen bisschen ungemütlich im Handling, aber vielleicht üblich!?

"Excellent"
6/6
Sascha H.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Sehr sehr tolle Kellnerin, super freundlich. Essen war mega gut gewürzt und Preisleistung passt auf jeden Fall. Kommen gern wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Mathias P.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gastfreundliche Bedienung und ein typisches koreanisches Ambiente. Das Essen war lecker. Hm

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna D.4 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war frisch und lecker, die Mitarbeiter nett. Wir kommen wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ai W.4 months ago · 17 reviews

We went at lunchtime and they had a good business lunch menus which was really tasty. We will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Romain B.4 months ago · 22 reviews

We had a very good bim bim bap. The meat was particularly good, better quality than similar restaurants

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.4 months ago · 1 review

Wir sind begeistert. Das Essen war mega lecker und der Service war auch top.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna N.4 months ago · 1 review

Great, helpful service and really delicious food. Worth to visit

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.