Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Schöneberg
Madloba Lounge
Madloba Lounge Reviews

Madloba Lounge

Georgian, European, International

Dishes priced around18€

Photo of restaurant Madloba Lounge in Schöneberg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Madloba Lounge (31)

Read what people think about Madloba Lounge. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Madloba Lounge before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Madloba Lounge and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

31 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
618
56
41
31
22
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Awful"
1/6
George G.17 days ago · 1 review

Restaurant was not aware of our booking. It was fully occupied with a private event and sent her to another of their restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanja Z.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr lecker gegessen. Nette Bedienung. Sehr schöne Atmosphäre. Alles Super.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darina V.a month ago · 1 review

Feierte einen Geburtstag. Service und Essen das Beste in Berlin

"Very good"
5/6
Sue T.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good as usual. We ordered the tasting menu and some starters. The food came swiftly and was more than enough for us.

"Good"
4/6
Thomas S.3 months ago · 1 review

Gutes Essen in einem nur schwach besuchten Lokal mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung.

"Very good"
5/6
Oksana K.4 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war lecker, die Kellner waren sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sind sehr zufrieden. Danke, wir kommen wieder.

"Not good "
2/6
Gisela E.4 months ago · 1 review

Leider werden wir nicht zurückkehren. Der Service war sehr schlecht, sogar unhöflich. Das Essen war ok, aber die Erfahrung aufgrund des schlechten Service war wirklich schlecht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah L.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastisches Essen! Eins der besten georgischen Restaurants von Berlin. Da mussten wir sogar die Reste einpacken lassen.

"Average"
3/6
Rica K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war in Ordnung, aber der Service war nicht sehr aufmerksam. Darüber hinaus hat das Personal englisch gesprochen. Ich möchte mich als Berlinerin schon gern mit dem Servicepersonal deutsch verständigen.

"Very good"
5/6
Marina M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Very tasty food especially khinkali, hearty staff, but rather expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasiia S.a year ago · 1 review

Ich habe das Restaurant wirklich genossen! Ich empfehle diesen Ort!

"Very good"
5/6
Karina P.2 years ago · 1 review

nice restaurant and pleasant evening. Thank you. Been there every two weeks

"Excellent"
6/6
Igor B.4 years ago · 1 review

Es war sehr gut, und dank eine zu gleich laufende Geburtstagsfeier haben wir gute Singanlagen umsonst.

"Awful"
1/6
Tetiana M.4 years ago · 1 review

It was freezing there. We were waiting for 15 minutes to order. The restaurant had only two more tables with customers except us. Trying to call the waiter didn't work - he was not even looking at our direction. We just left.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katia R.4 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, very tasty food, reasonable price. We are coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kersey S.4 years ago · 3 reviews

We loved everything we ordered at Madloba - huge menu too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alina W.5 years ago · 1 review

Super! Stimmt alles! Nur zum Empfehlung! Meine Cheffen waren sehr begeistert, werden immer wieder hinkommen! Danke!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olga A.5 years ago · 1 review

Все было замечательно! Блюда очень вкусные, официанты очень внимательные. С удовольствием придём ещё.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Super leckeres Essen und nette Bedienung. Gerne wieder. Hübsch eingerichtet

"Excellent"
6/6
Maryam P.5 years ago · 1 review

Very nice play with amazing food and staff! დიდი მადლობა!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatjana S.5 years ago · 1 review

Uns hat's sehr gefallen! Es hat sehr gut geschmeckt, die Bedienung war super freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olena M.5 years ago · 1 review

War sehr sehr sehr schön !!! Immer wieder gerne !

"Excellent"
6/6
Marko W.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very interesting food. Delicious for sure! The atmosphere as well. I really can recommend this restaurant. And it is a must to try Georgian food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica C.5 years ago · 1 review

It was the first time we went to this restaurant. Very nice atmosphere, the food and Georgian wine were very tasty. There was also live music. We would surely go to this restaurant again.

"Very good"
5/6
Angela L.5 years ago · 1 review

Провели приятный вечер. Еда была свежей и соответствовала нашим ожиданиям. Музыкальное сопровождение тоже понравилось . Хотелось бы чтоб в зале было больше официантов , и сократилось время ожидания приема заказа. В общем мы остались довольны , ушли в хорошем настроении.

"Not good "
2/6
Christel D.5 years ago · 1 review

Bedienung sehr zuvorkommend, Musik viel, viel zu laut, eine Unterhaltung kaum möglich, Essen schmackhaft aber 1 bestelltes Essen kam gar nicht, die Kartoffeln kalt, die Vorspeisen kamen nach dem Hauptgericht und alles wurde nicht zeitgerecht serviert, der eine hatte schon fertig gegessen, andere hatten noch kein Essen. Ein Hähnchengericht war nicht geniessbar. Schade, hatten uns mehr versprochen.

"Awful"
1/6
Luca B.5 years ago · 1 review

Ich hatte über das Internet reserviert. Im Restaurant sagte mir ein unhöflicher Kellner, dass er beschäftigt sei und keine Zeit habe Reservierungen zu checken, deshalb liege ihm nichts vor. Ich hätte anrufen sollen. Wir sind dann wo anders hingegangen - wer unhöfliche und unfähige Kellner mag, sollte dort unbedingt hingehen...

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner5 years ago · 0 reviews

Excellent food, great khachapuris and a wide array of meat dishes, high-quality house wine, but all in all too expensive. However, they have a nice and not so pricey menu for kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Ein richtiger Geheimtipp! Das Essen schmeckte hervorragend! Wir hatten Fleischesser und Vegetarier am Tisch und alle würden glücklich. Der Wein war auch großartig und die Bedienung extrem achtsam und zuvorkommend. Zudem konnten wir mit unserem Kind draußen sitzen, wo es einen kleinen Spielplatz gab. Wir sind begeistert und sprechen die Empfehlung vom Herzen und Dankbarkeit aus!

"Excellent"
6/6
Violeta A.6 years ago · 1 review

Very delicious food and amazing sauces! Staff speaks German, English and Russian, which is good when your German is not very well, like mine 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

sehr leckeres und interessantes georgisches Essen und Wein in großer Auswahl, eine angenehme Atmosphere und ein guter Service, alles um einen entspannten Abend mit Freunden zu verbringen, vielen Dank...!