Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
meet me halfway
meet me halfway Reviews

meet me halfway

Photo of restaurant meet me halfway in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of meet me halfway (74)

Read what people think about meet me halfway. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about meet me halfway before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about meet me halfway and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

74 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
647
516
48
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Mai N.22 days ago · 7 reviews

The service was awesome and we felt very welcome. The food exceeded our expectation

"Excellent"
6/6
Markus P.a month ago · 12 reviews

Meet me Halfway ist immer wieder schön. Wir lieben das Frühstück dort. Es ist zwar nicht ganz billig, aber wirklich gut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristin L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Absolut überragendes essen, sehr authentische Getränke, sehr netter service und tolle Atmosphäre

"Excellent"
6/6
Tobia N.a month ago · 1 review

Super lecker, tolle Portionsgröße, hervorragender Service - wir kommen wieder

"Good"
4/6
Patricia A.a month ago · 1 review

Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Das Essen war auch sehr lecker und die Portion war super. Ich komme gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana Maria O.2 months ago · 65 reviews

Delicious and satisfying! The lamb was very flavorful, and the baba ganoush was a hit. Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere. Highly recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Simon H.2 months ago · 1 review

Eine interessantes Angebot und eine gute Auswahl. Definitiv empfehlenswert, ich gehe wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katja P.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen und supernetter Service. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!

"Excellent"
6/6
A K.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Utmost incredible food with a really good vibe there as well. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ulrike H.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war wieder sehr köstlich. Komme jederzeit gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susann T.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr originelle Küche und lecker …..auch die besonderen Smoothies und Tees

"Very good"
5/6
Maryna K.2 months ago · 1 review

The only issue was that they couldn’t accept card payments and I had to search for ATM to get cash first. But otherwise perfect spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.2 months ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen & freundliche Bedienung. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

"Awful"
1/6
Gozde Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Too slow in Lunchtime. Too pricey and not fresh food

"Very good"
5/6
Anton T.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious! Visit every time when in Berlin with my family.

"Very good"
5/6
Karolina K.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely and accommodating service Tasty and simple food Excellent espresso!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mona M.2 months ago · 1 review

Super Service. Lecker Essen und Getränke. Danke schön, an die Perle.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

👍🏻🤤 Sehr lecker gewesen. Kommen gerne wieder. Guten Appetit 😋

"Very good"
5/6
Jessica G.2 months ago · 1 review

Food is great; a little expensive for breakfast but worth it. Will surely return. The place is small, better to make a reservation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dilara T.2 months ago · 1 review

Ich hatte für einen Geburtstagsbrunch reserviert. Ich wurde selten in Berlin so warmherzig empfangen. Sowohl der Service als auch das Essen waren 1A. Wir waren äußerst begeistert und positiv überrascht. Super Erlebnis immer wieder gerne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reza M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I tried the oven kebab with saffron tah dig and really liked it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ulrike K.3 months ago · 1 review

Vor allen Dingen super leckeres Essen, der Service war freundlich, aufmerksam, wir haben unser Essen schnell bekommen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Atefeh A.3 months ago · 1 review

Not only the food was amazing, but also the personnel manner was so friendly and kind. They noticed in every details and always have a lovely smile

"Very good"
5/6
Suleiman A.3 months ago · 1 review

We had good food with pleasant service. Also, it's located in a calm and quiet neighborhood.

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia B.3 months ago · 1 review

Everything was excellent👌! The meals were delicious & copious and the staff was nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill H.3 months ago · 1 review

Very good food and experience. Would like to visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Thalia P.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Tasty food in general but was a bit surprised with he safran rice which only had a bit of safran flavored rice on top but the rest was just white rice.

"Good"
4/6
Raunak M.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The atmosphere was good, perfect for a meetup. I enjoyed the place. The drinks were good.

"Average"
3/6
Zeinab J.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, but the restaurant didn’t have enough staff, so we had to wait a lot for everything we needed. Also, most Iranian dishes are normally served hot but my dish was cold.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ali K.3 months ago · 1 review

Oven kabab was perfect. Huge portion. But still manageable for me

"Excellent"
6/6
Meysam R.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and friendly staff👌. The food is authentic and delicious. Generous portions. Highly recommend for a taste of Persian cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie A.3 months ago · 1 review

Super leckeres und toll angerichtetes Essen! Sehr höfliches und nettes Personal.

"Good"
4/6
G. N.3 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war im Großen und Ganzen gut, jedoch war der Feldsalat schlecht geputzt, so dass sich ein verrottetes Blatt eingeschlichen hat

"Excellent"
6/6
Markus P.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Es gibt hier den ganzen Tag tolles Frühstück. Ich finde das fantastisch. Die Pancakes sind einfach super und das Lachs-Omelette auch. Die Smoothies schmecken ebenfalls super lecker. Es ist allerdings nicht ganz billig. Aber für diese gute Qualität und Atmosphäre zahle gerne. Es ist mein Lieblingsrestaurant, um am Wochenende spät zu frühstücken. Ich würde dringend empfehlen zu reservieren. Das geht oft auch kurzfristig.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanita G.3 months ago · 1 review

Super netter Service & leckeres Essen. Kann ich sehr empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lidija M.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen in entspannter Atmosphäre und ruhiger Gegend! Empfehlenswert

"Excellent"
6/6
Achim H.4 months ago · 3 reviews

excellent composition of tastes, rich flavours in vegetarian as well as non vegetarian food, small but well chosen winde selection and an outstanding service will make me return to this spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sepideh K.4 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed our meal at Meet Me Halfway. The waiter was friendly and efficient and the place was clean, modern, and welcoming. I had Safran lachs with rice and Kuku sabzi. Everything was great. It was 30 euros and included a Persian lemonade. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas G.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Das Restaurant ist schön eingerichtet und der Service sehr freundlich.

"Average"
3/6
Negar K.4 months ago · 1 review

Well, the foods are adapted for foreigners and the foreigners apparently love the food there. They are very friendly, but to be honest it was not even close to Persian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elia Antoni F.4 months ago · 1 review

sehr lecker! sehr nettes personal, und eine breite auswahl an essen.

"Very good"
5/6
Mojgan O.4 months ago · 1 review

Schön, dass es mal ein 'modernespersiches Restaurant in Berlin gibt! :)

"Good"
4/6
claudia S.4 months ago · 1 review

Der Service ist freundlich und schnell. Der Raum könnte kuscheliger sein.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuel S.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes, gesundes Essen und sehr freundliches Personal. Absolute Empfehlung.

"Very good"
5/6
Sanaz G.4 months ago · 1 review

The food is tasty and the atmosphere is nice. ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
klemen t.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food, amazing atmosphere. I had blue berry pancakes which was super tasty. I can highly recommend this place for a brunch and the location is super central

"Excellent"
6/6
Bahareh A.4 months ago · 1 review

Wunderbares Essen und super freundliches Service! Empfehlung für jede Gelegenheit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alireza R.4 months ago · 1 review

It is a great place with some awesome Persian foods.

"Excellent"
6/6
rani a.4 months ago · 1 review

great place in a nice and underrated location. kudos to the team!

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip J.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and homely service! Quite a unique restaurant, I must say.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.