Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Porta Nova
Porta Nova Reviews

Porta Nova

Italian, Western, International, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around14€

Photo of restaurant Porta Nova in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Porta Nova (33)

Read what people think about Porta Nova. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Porta Nova before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Porta Nova and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

33 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
617
510
43
31
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Direncan U.21 days ago · 14 reviews

it's one of my favorite restaurants in Berlin for Italian food. Their pastas are especially good. Fast and friendly service. You can pay by credit card as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Direncan U.22 days ago · 14 reviews

One of my favorite Italian restaurants in the city for pastas. Fast and nice service with a great atmosphere. You can pay by credit card too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Todd S.a month ago · 1 review

On our first night in Berlin, our party of 7 chose Porta Nova, the closest restaurant to the hotel, and it was perfect. Delicious food, great service and open air atmosphere was what our road weary group needed. I highly recommend Porta Nova!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael F.a month ago · 1 review

Es war alles normal. Für ein italienisches Restaurant waren die Kellner wenig italienisch - aber freundlich.

"Very good"
5/6
Hans-Josef S.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr schmackhaftes Essen zu einem guten Preis Empfehenswert wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Direncan U.2 months ago · 14 reviews

It was a great experience. Fast and nice service. Great prices and tasty real Italian food (Tried lasagna and pasta). They accept credit card as well. Highly recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Christian U.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Freundlicher Service, das Essen war schnell da und hat gut geschmeckt. Insgesamt ein angenehmer Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter H.3 months ago · 1 review

Guter Service und leckere Speisen. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Besten Dank.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo M.3 months ago · 16 reviews

Sehr gutes Mittagstisch - Angebot. Von allem etwas dabei und gutes Preis -Leistungsverhältnis

"Average"
3/6
Bradley S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Service just didn’t match the food. The old guy that we paid the bill to didn’t like that he didn’t get a tip but when he provided such poor service what does he expect.

"Good"
4/6
Hubertus S.4 months ago · 1 review

Freundlicher Service, Pizza ok, Tische schön dekoriert, nicht zu eng gestellt, für Frühling schon guter Wintergarten

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo M.6 months ago · 16 reviews

Zentrale Lage, sehr nette Atmosphäre und schmackhafte italienische Küche. Immer wieder gern.

"Excellent"
6/6
Werner v.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, tolle Atmosphäre. Kommen gern wieder wenn wir mal wieder in Berlin sind.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lea S.4 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war lecker und die Kellner Sehr freundlich :) Das Restaurant ist nur zu empfehlen

"Excellent"
6/6
Thao T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

🥰 Es war mega schön. Das Essen war richtig lecker und die Leute waren total nett 🥰

"Very good"
5/6
Hermann H.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Alles in Ordnung. Pizza ist keine Spitzenklasse, aber ihren Preis wert. Was will man mehr?

"Very good"
5/6
Detlef R.5 years ago · 1 review

Angenehmes Ambiente, freundlicher Service und sehr leckere Gerichte zeichnen dieses Restaurant aus!

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise K.5 years ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Bedienung, gutes Essen. Sehr schneller Service. Top Danke

"Excellent"
6/6
Dr Thomas B.5 years ago · 1 review

sehr gutes Essen und ausgesprochen freundlicher Service. Da gibt es nichts zu meckern

"Not good "
2/6
Christina C.5 years ago · 1 review

Essen war geschmacksfrei und versalzen. Schade. Keine Empfehlung. Ansonsten kann man gut sitzen, Personal ist freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luis R.5 years ago · 1 review

Excelente trato por parte de Giovanni. Es imposible ser más educado, amable, simpático y profesional.

"Very good"
5/6
Caroline B.5 years ago · 1 review

Service was a little slow. One waitress was a little rude or a little impatient with our German. But the food was very good and the atmosphere was cosy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brita H.5 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war lecker und die Bedienung sehr zuvorkommend. Vielen Dank!

"Good"
4/6
Simone H.5 years ago · 1 review

Echter Durchschnitt, würde ich nicht nochmal hingehen. Service nur auf Nachfrage. Bin etwas enttäuscht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Regina W.5 years ago · 2 reviews

nettes italienisches Lokal in guter Lage, große Auswahl an Speisen

"Excellent"
6/6
Philipp L.5 years ago · 1 review

Leckere Speisen! Freundliche Kellner. Schöner Tisch. Netter Abend. Alles war wunderbar.

"Very good"
5/6
Benjamin W.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Ein leckere Pasta. Bei schönem Wetter kann man wunderbar draußen sitzen. Kurzum ein Italiener zum „immer wieder kommen“.

"Very good"
5/6
Nicola P.5 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant and tasty .Not rushed and felt they loved their food .

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Sehr gemütlich und warm im separaten Raum, aufmerksamer und guter Service, sehr gutes Essen. Sehr für kleine Familienfeiern (bis 16 Personen) oder Treffen zu empfehlen!

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Nettes, italienisches Restaurant mit typischer italienischer Karte. Eignet sich gut für Essen zu zweit, Familienessen oder auch für Geschäftsessen. Das Personal ist nett und freundlich, das Essen gut.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Sehr nette Atmosphäre, wir konnten bei bestem Wetter draußen sitzen. Essen sehr lecker und frisch. Obwohl das Lokal gut besucht war, mussten wir nicht lange warten.

"Awful"
1/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Total überpreistes Angebot bei mittlerer bis schlechter Qualität. Auf Durchgangspublikum ausgerichtet. Ungepflegte Terrasse, mieser offener Wein. Nie wieder ! Gute zentrakle location, das ist es aber !

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Die Reservierung hat einwandfrei geklappt. Die Bedienung war sehr zuvorkommend. Die Pizza und Pasta waren hervorragend. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder. Das Restaurant ist unbedingt zu empfehlen.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.