Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Dusseldorf
Düsseltal
Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood
Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood Reviews

Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood

Japanese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi

Dishes priced around9€

Photo of restaurant Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood in Düsseltal, Dusseldorf

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood (9)

Read what people think about Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Restaurant Opin Sushi & Chinesisches Soulfood and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

9 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
63
55
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Zeynep D.16 days ago · 1 review

Sehr nettes Personal & super leckeres Essen. Gerne kommen wir wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis K.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen und der Service waren sehr gut! Immer wieder gerne!

"Good"
4/6
Anja O.3 months ago · 1 review

Es war gutes solides Essen,zuvorkommender Service.Eine runde Sache wir kommen wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Yann B.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliche Bedienung, keine große Wartezeit und ein leckeres Essen. Insgesamt ein schöner Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Camila H.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen, exzellenter Service, schneller und guter Service. Die Atmosphäre ist angenehm und die Dekoration ist sehr hübsch. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

"Very good"
5/6
Sabine A.4 months ago · 1 review

Leckere Vorspeisen und auch das Sushi war lecker. Sehr nette Bedienung. Gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Olga G.5 months ago · 1 review

Ein gemütliches Restaurant. Super freundliches Personal, nette Bedienung. Das Essen war lecker und frisch. Wir kommen wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Petra S.9 months ago · 1 review

Ich esse meistens das Sushi. Die Auswahl ist groß und es gibt eine Karte mit Abbildungen für alle, die mit den Namen allein nicht wissen, was sich dahinter verbirgt. Bis jetzt hat mir noch jede Variante gut geschmeckt - sogar die mit den Röstzwiebeln, die ich sonst nicht mag, waren lecker! Ich bin dort sehr zufrieden !

"Very good"
5/6
Elizabeth D.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was fine! Super! Good service. Suschi was delicious and will come again

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.