Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Wedding
Restaurant Pamfilya
Restaurant Pamfilya Reviews

Restaurant Pamfilya

Turkish, Middle Eastern

Dishes priced around13€

Photo of restaurant Restaurant Pamfilya in Wedding, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Restaurant Pamfilya (11)

Read what people think about Restaurant Pamfilya. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Restaurant Pamfilya before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Restaurant Pamfilya and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
52
41
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mohamed C.6 days ago · 1 review

Das essen war wirklich hervorragend gut, ebenso wie das ambiente und die wartezeiten

New"Good"
4/6
Abdul M.6 days ago · 1 review

War gut, das Essen lecker und die Bedienung sehr freundlich

New"Very good"
5/6
Enez G.6 days ago · 4 reviews

Der Döner ist sehr lecker und die Mitarbeiter immer freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cem B.15 days ago · 3 reviews

Wir kommen wieder👍 Service und Essen war 😋 lecker. Wir kommen wieder. Ciao

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmet C.a month ago · 1 review

Super Service. Wir waren mit etwas mehr als 16 Personen da und trotzdem haben wir sehr zeitnah unser Essen bekommen. Sehr zufrieden mit allem. Der Preis liegt auch gut im unteren Preissegment, was zu heutigen Zeiten ein Segen ist. Danke und danke auch an die Möglichkeit einer reibungslosen Reservation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anton W.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Schnelles, gutes türkisches Essen, frisch vom Holzkohlegrill. Tolle Atmosphäre drinnen

"Excellent"
6/6
Lena E.4 years ago · 1 review

Super Essen! Bester Dürüm ever. Alles sehr frisch. Extrem netter Service! Wir kommen wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Ali A.4 years ago · 1 review

Einfach Fantastisch wie Sie das Restaurant renoviert haben. Super Service , Preis Leistung gut !

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoha A.5 years ago · 1 review

Really friendly. They even gave us dates and had azan so we could break our fast. And they brought our food like 5 min before we could eat so it would stay warm. Alhamdulillah I enjoy the food too. And Mashallah great place and people

"Excellent"
6/6
Sevtap G.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Die Bedienung war sehr freundlich👍 Das Essen kam etwas spät aber dass ist OK schliesslich bekommt man alles frisch zubereitet auf den Tisch👍 Die Nachspeissen sollte man unbedingt probieren👍 Grosses Dankeschön an das gesamte Team👍

"Not good "
2/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Es war nicht so beeindruckend wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Der Service war etwas mangelhaft, sprich es wurde mal was vergessen. Auch das Essen war kalt.