Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Munich
Giesing
Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao
Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao Reviews

Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao in Giesing, Munich

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao (15)

Read what people think about Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Pizzeria Ciao and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
52
42
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Average"
3/6
Anna S.10 hours ago · 1 review

Kellner waren sehr gestresst ! Sehr laut und daher keine angenehme Atmosphäre. Für mich das ERSTE und das LETZTE MAL !

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmin F.a month ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen und freundliche Gastgeber. Preise sind wirklich okay :)

"Average"
3/6
Nico P.a month ago · 1 review

Service wasn't good, restaurant was kind of empty - all over we had no good impression in general.

"Very good"
5/6
Rainer K.a month ago · 1 review

Gute Auswahl an italienischen Speisen und sehr leckeres Essen. Ich komme gerne wegen der Pizza ins Lokal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy S.6 months ago · 1 review

Accommodated our large party and everyone had a great meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Heiko R.a year ago · 9 reviews

Sehr sehr lecker! Komme auf jedenfall wieder! Sehr zu empfehlen!

"Good"
4/6
Frank L.4 years ago · 1 review

Lautstärke draussen recht hoch. Die Preise sind angehoben worden, 9,90 für eine einfache Salamipizza ist zu viel. Das Helle unter 4€ ist gut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva U.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Gastgeber, lecker Essen und es gab noch ein Pizzabrot oben drauf. Sehr zu empfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone H.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gutes Essen, netter Service, alles bestens, kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.4 years ago · 1 review

War alles top.gutes essen top service.würde ich es weiter empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas E.4 years ago · 1 review

Feines Essen, nettes Ambiente, wir kommen sehr gerne wieder !

"Excellent"
6/6
Birgit H.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Tolles italienisches Restaurant in gemütlichem Ambiente. Es gibt auch Pasta im Käserad geschwenkt :-)

"Good"
4/6
José S.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Alles bin gut, keine problem. Und angenehm kellern. Gut Essen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shin-Yi T.5 years ago · 86 reviews

persönlicher kontakt per telefon vor der reservierung. sehr nett und höflich!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daria G.5 years ago · 1 review

Alles war ganz toll! Das Essen war lecker, I habe mich ins Pasta mit Trüfelln verliebt! Kellner war schnell und freundlich! Das Restaurant macht Spaß!