Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Dusseldorf
Flingern Nord
Shemesh Restaurant & Bar
Shemesh Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Shemesh Restaurant & Bar

Israeli, Middle Eastern

Photo of restaurant Shemesh Restaurant & Bar in Flingern Nord, Dusseldorf

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Shemesh Restaurant & Bar (11)

Read what people think about Shemesh Restaurant & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Shemesh Restaurant & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Shemesh Restaurant & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.8/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
52
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Abdulkareem F.22 days ago · 14 reviews

I liked the food, but the staff was busy and our order got a little bit delayed (but was hot, which is good)

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena E.25 days ago · 1 review

Lecker. Alle freundlich. Gutes Essen. Gute Stimmung. Service. Immer wieder gerne

"Excellent"
6/6
Ulrike S.25 days ago · 1 review

Toller Abend, jederzeit wieder. Super Service und sehr gutes Essen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina D.3 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen, tolle Stimmung und sehr nette Bedienung. Einfach toll

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra S.3 months ago · 1 review

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen - tolles Essen und sehr aufmerksamer Service. Wir kommen wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Albrecht K.5 months ago · 2 reviews

sher gut gewürztes und interessantes Essen und sehr freundlicher Service

"Very good"
5/6
Beate F.5 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war ausgezeichnet, besonders der hummus, sehr besonders gewürzt und orientalisch im Geschmack . Jederzeit wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalja O.5 months ago · 1 review

Toll, alles neu gemacht, ich bin begeistert. Musik war wirklich super, haben zu zweit meinen Geburtstag gefeiert und ich bin begeistert. Freue mich auf das nächste mal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gülizar T.5 months ago · 1 review

Leider kamen die Hauptgerichte nicht zusammen und so haben wir teilweise getrennt gegessen was nicht angenehm ist. Hier sollte dringend eine Verbesserung statt finden. Und teilweise war es dann Abend mit DJ zu laut zum unterhalten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastian B.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Tolles Essen, sehr schickes Ambiente, sehr zuvorkommender Service, klare Empfehlung

"Excellent"
6/6
Hildegard J.6 months ago · 1 review

Ansprechendes, modernes und gepflegtes Interieur, aufmerksamer und schneller Service, kleine aber feine Karte, sehr gutes Essen, ein schöner Abend in einem schönen Restaurant