Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Friedrichshain
Thronburger
Thronburger Reviews

Thronburger

American, Burgers, Western

Dishes priced around6€

Photo of restaurant Thronburger in Friedrichshain, Berlin
Thronburger is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Thronburger (8)

Read what people think about Thronburger. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Thronburger before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Thronburger and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

8 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
51
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Uwe S.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Cooles Restaurant in Berlin F-Hain. Das Essen war sehr gut, der Service OK. PReise sind angemessen

"Excellent"
6/6
Erdem K.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Schon absolut lecker die Burger sind mega saftig einfach ein Genuss

"Excellent"
6/6
Enrico R.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Betreiber, sehr leckeres Essen, gute Lage, schnell das Essen bekommen. Wir freuen uns auf das nächste Mal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel K.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr lecker und nett, leider gibts kein Bier, durfte ich mir aber aus dem Späti nebenan hole

"Very good"
5/6
Lina G.5 years ago · 23 reviews

Wir hatten zwei Burger und einmal Süßkartoffelpommes. Die Pommes waren super lecker. Die Burger waren gut, aber leider etwas trocken und wir mochten das Brötchen nicht so gerne. Die Getränke und Speisen haben sehr faire Preise. Der Service war super nett und die Lage und Atmosphäre auch sehr schön, wir konnten draußen sitzen und das gute Wetter genießen.

"Good"
4/6
Sabine R.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Die Burger und Süsskartoffelpommes waren super lecker. Den Service muss das Team noch etwas verbessern.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa-Marie S.5 years ago · 1 review

Freundliches Personal und leckeres Essen! Toll zum draußen sitzen bei gutem Wetter

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel K.5 years ago · 8 reviews

Kleiner aber sehr netter Burger- Laden in Top Lage! Sehr nettes Personal, der Burger war extrem lecker mit selbst gemachtem Paddie und dafür wirklich günstig. Wir kommen wieder!

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.