Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
Burger World Berlin
Burger World Berlin Reviews

Burger World Berlin

Burgers, American, Western, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around9€

Photo of restaurant Burger World Berlin in Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Burger World Berlin (18)

Read what people think about Burger World Berlin. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Burger World Berlin before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Burger World Berlin and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
613
53
41
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
nadine S.a month ago · 1 review

Wir sind keine Freunde von sehr lauten Musik. Der Chef hat extra ein Hinterzimmer aufgemacht, damit wir uns in Ruhe unterhalten konnten.

"Good"
4/6
Maria Lena S.2 years ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen, Musik ein wenig zu laut… aber sonst ein schönes Restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Andrei V.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Burger war sehr lecker und gabs sogar vegane Optionen! Pommes mit Halapenos war scharf. Alles war gut!

"Very good"
5/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

My favorite burger is new york style. And I love Pommes with cheese and bacon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Ich esse immer gerne bei Burger World. Personal immer nett

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice place to spend an evening with friends. Beautiful street

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Amazing fries with cheese and bacon. Veggie burgers are really tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice restaurant. Veggie burgers are really good. I recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephin H.4 years ago · 1 review

Super Essen, super Bedienung, gute Atmosphäre und die Oderberger Str. ist einfach sehr schön und bietet sich an, noch die letzten Sonnenstrahlen abzubekommen.

"Awful"
1/6
Ulrich W.4 years ago · 1 review

Um 19:45 Uhr gab es schon nichts mehr. (Kein Bacon, kein Käse, kein Pulled Pork Burger). Sehr schade. Sind wieder gegangen ohne zu essen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pascal L.4 years ago · 1 review

Perfect ... very tasty food ... good ambiente ... soon again ... best burger!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edoardo R.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food, fantastic music and cool guys. We like all

"Excellent"
6/6
Yngwie T.4 years ago · 1 review

Ein idyllisches Plätzchen, dass ich sehr gerne mit meinen Freunden wieder besuchen würde.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iryna Y.5 years ago · 94 reviews

Die Atmosphäre ist schön. Hat mir sehr gefallen. Die Preise sind in Ordnung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Tolles gemütliches Restaurant zum Draußen Sitzen. Leckere Burger und Drinks und super freundliche Menschen, die dort arbeiten. Wir kommen gern wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Eva R.5 years ago · 16 reviews

Sehr gut Burger und gutes Fingerfood, das von nettem Personal auf der ansprechenden Oderbergerstrasse serviert wird.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julio A.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Very good. tasty food and good atmosphere. I recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniela R.5 years ago · 1 review

Einfach netter Service, tolles Essen! Danke euch! Ist alles super