Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Wilmersdorf
Ebe Ano
Ebe Ano Reviews

Ebe Ano

Photo of restaurant Ebe Ano in Wilmersdorf, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ebe Ano (20)

Read what people think about Ebe Ano. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ebe Ano before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ebe Ano and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

20 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
614
54
41
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Kisaruni N.15 days ago · 1 review

The food is fantastic and the atmosphere feels protected and beautiful

"Excellent"
6/6
chetan k.a month ago · 1 review

Authentic food and friendly People. The Fufu tatses amazing. Must try!

"Very good"
5/6
Mohammadali G.3 months ago · 3 reviews

sehr nette Bedienung und gastfreundlich. Meine klare Empfehlung und Lob! danke

"Very good"
5/6
Ebong I.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice place to get Nigerian dishes. I particularly like their nkwobi!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank H.4 years ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen tollen afrikanischen Abend mit klasse Essen und super Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis! Sehr zu empfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Verena H.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice place, friendly staff, authentic food; maybe you could add palm wine to your beverage list, but the Nigerian Guinness was good, though :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Anja I.4 years ago · 1 review

Wir werden wieder hingehen. Gutes Essen. Nette Bedienung. Wir sind glücklich, dass wir wieder ins Restaurant gehen können.

"Awful"
1/6
Bunmi L.4 years ago · 1 review

Never met a RUDE ARROGANT restaurant owner like that in my entire life. Just a question of okra or vegetable? He nearly murder me with word. Payment time, card or dollar I offered, oh we are not bureau de change to collect dollar and give you change for $16 food. I end up with no food and insult. We are over 15-20 Nigerians who came for itberlin program that was canceled, to top the insults he’s a nigeria man. SHAME. Will never recommend any Government personnel to that place.You need to be 99% gentle/ or calm to be in there. Except you’re a celebrity he can snap pictures with to post on his wall if not... A no go area. Anger issue

"Very good"
5/6
Janina S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Tolles Essen und sympathische Bedienung! Ich komme auf jedenfall wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilie S.4 years ago · 1 review

Der Jollof Rice und die Plantains waren sehr lecker und die Bedienung ist sehr freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.4 years ago · 128 reviews

Äußerst empfehlenswert für all diejenigen, die auf exotische Geschmäcker stehen.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.4 years ago · 128 reviews

Wenn man Lust auf exotische Geschmäcker hat, ist ein Besuch bei Ebe Ano ideal. Ich hatte den warmen Salat als Vorspeise und das Gemüse Yam als Hauptspeise: Das war VOLL LECKER! Ich werde bestimmt zum EBE ANO bald wieder hingehen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey R.4 years ago · 2 reviews

It was warmly welcomed, the atmosphere and the soroundings was very fantastic. I felt at home when I tested the food. Kudos to ebeano team.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.4 years ago · 128 reviews

Ich war mit anderen 3 Freunden zum ersten Mal im Ebe Ano und wir waren alle äußerst zufrieden. Ich empfehle wärmstens Yams mit Gemüse. Das war extrem lecker! Die Bedienung war sehr freundlich. Also wenn ihr Bock auf exotisches Essen habt, dann geht zu ebe ano. Ihr werdet es nicht bereuen .

"Good"
4/6
Ahmed A.4 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war schön zugerichtete. & lecker ich würde wiederkommen 🤝

"Excellent"
6/6
Morgane B.5 years ago · 3 reviews

We had an amazing dinner and discovered plenty of new tastes! The staff is lovely and really helpful - nice atmosphere - will visit again for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margarita M.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service in English and German, tasty and unusual food! Gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra D.5 years ago · 1 review

It was really amazing and full of wonderful taste. Thank you Ebe ano

"Very good"
5/6
Manuela O.5 years ago · 1 review

Flotte kompetente Bedienung, leckereres und schmackhaftes Essen, dazu ein süffiges nigerianisches Lager, prima Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreas B.5 years ago · 1 review

Ich liebe Ebe Ano. Die beste afrikanische Küche in Berlin.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.