Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Ja Niko Ja
Ja Niko Ja Reviews

Ja Niko Ja

Greek, Mediterranean, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around17€

Photo of restaurant Ja Niko Ja in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ja Niko Ja (26)

Read what people think about Ja Niko Ja. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ja Niko Ja before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ja Niko Ja and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

26 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
612
56
47
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Michael K.10 days ago · 1 review

The taste overall i very very Nice, we had 2 complaint 1. The medterainian salat is borring and the chicken with garlic 90 was terrible raw oily garlic over wet pommes saute. Both should be redesigned. The rest of our meal was really like the food you get on the beaches of creete lovely. This night the waiters had too much hast we had main course presented before having finishen the starters. But sweet and helpful cheerfull staff. Thank you for nice food and a good time!! Michael Kjellerup

"Excellent"
6/6
sören k.17 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten nur ein paar Vorspeisen für den kleinen Hunger. Schafskäse, Brot und Tzaziki. War alles super lecker. Kann man zu 100 Prozent weiterempfehlen

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic atmosphere, great food and friendly staff, could not ask for more, was our last night in Berlin and went out smiling, thank you. 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Marian D.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious vegetarian moussaka in a lively atmosphere with wonderful hosts!

"Good"
4/6
Ralf G.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr nettes Lokal und freundliche Atmosphäre mit guten griechischen Essen

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas W.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliche Servicekräfte. Gerichte geschmacklich sehr gut und ausreichend und schön angerichtet.

"Good"
4/6
Kerstin L.4 months ago · 1 review

Wurde uns von unserem Reiseführer empfohlen, war lecker Alles ok

"Good"
4/6
Jana W.4 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen. Gutes Ambiente und freundliche Bedienung. Alles war gut.

"Good"
4/6
Arjen L.4 months ago · 1 review

Prima restaurant. Goed eten. Ruime keus. Traditionele gerechten. Voor elk wat wils.

"Very good"
5/6
Jörgen E.4 months ago · 1 review

Had a great last-minute Christmas dinner next to our hotel, the service was fast and excellent and the food was also very nice! Recommend it for a great meal at a reasonable price !

"Very good"
5/6
Mette K.4 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen, freundliche Bedienung! Sehr empfehlenswert!! Immer wieder sehr gerne!

"Very good"
5/6
Sigrid D.4 months ago · 1 review

Hübsches Ambiente. Sehr lecker gegessen, sehr freundlicher und aufmerksamer Service.

"Good"
4/6
Kai T.4 months ago · 1 review

Guter Service, angenehme Atmosphäre, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Gute Portionen, Essen schmeckt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michaela E.4 months ago · 1 review

Klasse! Wir sind sehr zufrieden gewesen! Wir kommen gerne wieder 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Dr. S.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Sehr lecker und super freundliche Bedienung. Sehr gerne wieder. Danke

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas D.5 months ago · 29 reviews

Sehr angenehmes Ambiente, sehr freundliches Team, umfangreiche Speisekarte, sehr leckeres Essen, gute - nicht überladene Portionen, zwei Ouzos auf’s Haus als Aperitif/Digestive, sehr nett!

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas D.5 months ago · 29 reviews

Angenehmes Ambiente, sehr freundliches Team, sehr leckeres Essen mit ordentlichen Portionen, gute Hausweine. Sehr nett: zwei Ouzos vom Haus, als Aperitif und als Digestive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick H.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service. Fantastic food. The personnel were at the top of their game. My birthday dinner included, on top of the above-mentioned, cake, ice cream and a song by the head waiter. Thank Ja Niko Ja for making this evening special.

"Awful"
1/6
Donald G.7 months ago · 1 review

Selten einen so unaufmerksamen Service erlebt. Das Personal war unfreundlich und schien überfordert zu sein

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephane d.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great atmosphere, lovely terrace , service very smiling

"Very good"
5/6
Jake B.7 months ago · 1 review

Very good food with a broad menu, and very good service.

"Good"
4/6
Peter S.7 months ago · 1 review

Alle Gerichte waren gut angerichtet und schmeckten auch gut. Lediglich beim Lammgericht war das Fleisch nicht mehr rosa. Beim Aufmerksam machen auf einen kleinen Fehler bei einem weiteren Gericht wurde darauf nicht eingegangen. Schade, weil sonst alles sehr gut ablief!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie S.7 months ago · 1 review

Wir waren das 1. Mal nach der Wiedereröffnung da und werden wiederkommen. Service war super. Essen auch. Wir haben keine Klagen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabine H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Wir gehen immer sehr gerne dort hin. Gutes Essen, frisch zubereitet. Preis Leistung stimmt

"Excellent"
6/6
Willem v.a year ago · 1 review

Great Greek food and friendly service and several free ouzo's which is always nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Meike F.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Sehr lecker, freundlich, gemütlich. Wir saßen draußen an der Straße, fühlten uns aber trotzdem nicht vom Straßengeschehen gestört. Bestellung von 1 Flasche Wasser wurde vergessen, deshalb 1 Punkt Abzug. Sehr gerne wieder.