Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Kan'Koa
Kan'Koa Reviews

Kan'Koa

Asian, Chinese, Sushi, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced around9€

Photo of restaurant Kan'Koa in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Kan'Koa (9)

Read what people think about Kan'Koa. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Kan'Koa before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Kan'Koa and book a table with confidence!

4.6/6

9 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
63
51
44
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Not good "
2/6
Kristyna D.5 days ago · 1 review

I came with a baby and waited at the door for a long time for staff even though they saw us but they kept ignoring us. I then had to walk to the bar to show my reservation. It took them ages to come take my order. I ordered what's called Spicy Crispy Salmon (menu said it would be cooked) and what came was mushed up raw salmon so I could feed none of the food in the bowl to my baby because all the rice was covered with the salmon. I did not bother to return it because I didn't want to wait ages for their attention. Beef udon was too salty and the meat was not tender.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Steffi K.6 days ago · 1 review

Sushi war einfach super lecker! Lange nicht mehr so gut gegessen. Beim nächsten Berlinbesuch unbedingt auf die to do setzen.

"Good"
4/6
Julia H.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Das Essen war sehr gut, nur leider war der Service an dem Tag nicht ganz auf der Höhe. Dennoch würden wir wiederkommen.

"Good"
4/6
S. R.3 months ago · 1 review

Nett und gemütlich, Tagesangebote mengenmässig allerdings zu gering, faire Preise.

"Excellent"
6/6
María M.4 months ago · 1 review

Todo perfecto, la comida era deliciosa y la atención del personal no podía ser mejor. Además, el ambiente del restaurante es muy chulo y acompaña a relajarse y disfrutar de la comida.

"Good"
4/6
Lutz S.4 months ago · 1 review

Die Karte zeigt eine gute Auswahl aus den leckeren asiatischen Gerichten. Die Zubereitungszeit war sehr kurz und das Essen war sehr lecker. Einzig die Bedingungen war wenig professionell und unorganisiert.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas B.4 months ago · 1 review

Tolles Restaurant! Sehr freundliche Bedienung und sehr schönes Ambiente. Das Essen war frisch zubereitet und hat super lecker geschmeckt! Kann dieses Restaurant absolut weiterempfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea G.4 months ago · 28 reviews

Sehr freundliches Personal, essen war super schnell da! Meine Kollegen und ich waren begeistert!

"Good"
4/6
Lothar P.6 months ago · 1 review

Freundlicher Empfang, gut besucht und daher ein wenig laut, aber nicht störend und unangenehm, relativ kleine, aber feine Speisenkarte, leckere zum Teil hausgemachte Getränke, ungewöhnliche Desserts. Also für uns - bis auf den Caphe Fin zum Nachtisch, den wir nach unserem Geschmack schon besser bekommen haben - ein durchaus gelungener Besuch, den wir bei passender Gelegenheit gerne wiederholen werden.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.