Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Lê Lê
Lê Lê Reviews

Lê Lê

Asian, Japanese, Sushi, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced around19€

Photo of restaurant Lê Lê in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Lê Lê (13)

Read what people think about Lê Lê. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Lê Lê before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Lê Lê and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

13 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
53
4
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick D.5 days ago · 1 review

Lecker. Danke! Kleiner Laden in der Torstrasse unauffällig schön. 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie S.a month ago · 9 reviews

Food was amazing! I had the Bao Burger as a starter and the Bun Nam Bo as a main dish. I can highly recommend both! The atmosphere is also amazing and the waitress was very nice. Will come here again for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Simon N.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr Gutes essen in gemütlichem Umfeld, sehr guter und netter Service

"Excellent"
6/6
Ute R.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter Leckeres Essen ....... . .. ... ...

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana D.2 months ago · 1 review

Gemütlich und sehr lecker, mit super nettem Personal und auch tollem Wein. Absolute Empfehlung!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Roberto C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, great waiters. Original and tasty, relaxing. A very good experience

"Excellent"
6/6
KERSTIN G.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliche Bedienung, Sushi mal ganz anders, die Gyozas sehr lecker und der Rose Wein von unserem lieblings Weingut Gaul in der Pfalz, sehr empfehlenswert, jedoch vorher reservieren, um sicher einen Platz zu bekommen

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen B.4 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war superlecker und sehr reichlich. Kann man nur empfehlen!

"Not good "
2/6
Sven F.4 months ago · 1 review

It did not taste like asian food at all .

"Excellent"
6/6
Monika R.4 months ago · 1 review

Wir waren mit 4 Personen dort, darunter ein Geburstagskind. Wir wurden super bedient und das Essen war hervorragend. Zum Abschluss bekam das Geburstagskind noch ein Dessert geschenkt, dies war so viel, das alle davon etwas probieren konnten. Das Restaurant ist klein aber gemütlich. Wir haben es gleich unseren Freunden empfohlen.

"Very good"
5/6
Orsi L.5 months ago · 1 review

ottimo ristorante, da consigliare. ambiente confortevole e rilassante. Grande scelta e varietà nel menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise L.6 months ago · 1 review

We found a little gem with great food, great prices and smiling service. What’s not to like about this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.9 months ago · 14 reviews

One of the most interesting sushi restaurants we've been to! Interesting combinations with some Mexican influences that all taste great. We really enjoyed it!