Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Pankow
Leo E Pepe Pankow
Leo E Pepe Pankow Reviews

Leo E Pepe Pankow

Italian, Mediterranean, Pasta, European

Dishes priced around20€

Photo of restaurant Leo E Pepe Pankow in Pankow, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Leo E Pepe Pankow (12)

Read what people think about Leo E Pepe Pankow. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Leo E Pepe Pankow before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Leo E Pepe Pankow and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
55
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Bernd L.4 days ago · 1 review

Lecker Essen sehr schönes Ambiente Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

New"Excellent"
6/6
Florian S.5 days ago · 1 review

Our experience was great and the service was super friendly.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Heiko S.6 days ago · 1 review

Essen, Bedienung und Ambiente hat super gepasst. Gerne immer wieder.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Denise F.8 days ago · 1 review

Einfach spitze! 5 Sterne! Essen top und Bedienung top. Wir kommen immer wieder.

New"Very good"
5/6
Kerstin I.14 days ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen und sehr freundlicher Service. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Charline P.17 days ago · 1 review

Sehr freundlicher Service, Essen hat nicht lange auf sich warten lassen und war sehr lecker.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas L.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Alles prima, weisse Tischdecken und Stoffservietten, Kerzen, freundliche Bedienung und gutes Essen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maja B.18 days ago · 1 review

Aufmerksamer Service, liebevolle gedeckte Tische, leckeres Essen, wunderbar, wir haben es sehr genossen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernhard H.a month ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen und super freundliche Bedienung in einem schönen Restaurant - ein echter Geheimtipp!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Franziska J.2 months ago · 1 review

Schönes Ambiente, gutes Essen zu fairen Pressen und ein freundlicher Service — wir werden wiederkommen.

"Very good"
5/6
Susanne R.2 months ago · 1 review

Ziegenkäse mit Feigen als Vorspeise sehr lecker, Ravioli mit Kürbis klstlich

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana P.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Super schönes Restaurant mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung und leckerem Essen. Wer einmal dort war, wird wieder hingehen.