Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Kreuzberg
Trattoria Leo e pepe
Trattoria Leo e pepe Reviews

Trattoria Leo e pepe

Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, Pasta

Dishes priced around14€

Photo of restaurant Trattoria Leo e pepe in Kreuzberg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Trattoria Leo e pepe (19)

Read what people think about Trattoria Leo e pepe. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Trattoria Leo e pepe before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Trattoria Leo e pepe and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
616
52
4
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
marion s.15 hours ago · 1 review

Wir hatten unsere Hochzeit dort gefeiert und waren sehr begeistert von dem Service, dem festlich geschmückten Tisch und dem phantastischen Essen. Wir haben uns rundherum wohlgefühlt.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Katharina L.a day ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen, freundliche Bedienung. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Kommen gerne wieder.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Leopold S.a day ago · 1 review

A friend of my recommended it. I was there with friends and everybody was extremely happy - super delicious, perfect service and awesome atmosphere. I highly recommend it!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Henry K.4 days ago · 1 review

Literally love this place. Been there for the 1st time today. Bestest service, yummy food, super attentive and friendly waiters - all in all just a great evening. Thanks a lot and see you soon again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Imke L.5 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Abend. Der Service war herzlich und aufmerksam. Obwohl wir zum ersten Mal da waren, wurden wir behandelt wie Stammgäste. Das Essen kam schnell, war hübsch anzusehen und schmeckte vorzüglich. Besonders die Gnocchi di Pepe - ein Gedicht. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

New"Very good"
5/6
Szilvia M.5 days ago · 1 review

Very good Italian trattoria with excellent service and great quality food for a reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
subha t.16 days ago · 1 review

Very welcoming and friendly staff, good food and nice Haus Wein. We had a great time with friends 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander C.18 days ago · 1 review

Es war wirklich sehr gut. Der Kellner freundlich und das Essen fantastisch! Bald sehen wir uns wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Niklas H.18 days ago · 1 review

Absolut hervorragendes Essen. Schönen Abend gehabt, gerne wieder :) !

"Awful"
1/6
Elsa H.21 days ago · 1 review

Ich bin schwanger und habe mir ein alkoholfreies Getränk bestellt, mit dem Hinweis das ich schwanger bin. Mir wurde trotzdem Alkohol hingestellt. Ich bin geschockt und werde diesen Laden nicht mehr betreten. Der Kellner lachte und meinte nur das der Drink nicht stark sei. Schwer enttäuscht und erschrocken über dieses fahrlässige Verhalten. Es geht immerhin um die Gesundheit meines Kindes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura D.22 days ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal. Sehr gute Qualität des Essens und des Weins. Toiletten sauber. Leider sehr laut. Ich hätte mir passendere Musik gewünscht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katja B.a month ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen, erstklassiger Service… Wir kommen gerne wieder 😋 Danke

"Excellent"
6/6
Diego M.a month ago · 1 review

Ottimo posto. Ci ritornerò sicuramente. Una bella esperienza . Tutto bene

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas F.a month ago · 1 review

Einfach rundum perfekt. Schade dass es keine grössere Weinkarte zu dem sehr guten Essen gibt

"Very good"
5/6
Anas R.a month ago · 10 reviews

Supperlecke traditionelle Pizza, Little italy, I think they use a speciall kind of Mozzarella

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Very tasty and great ratio in terms of quality and price. Cozy atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
carmen D.4 months ago · 1 review

An diesem Abend war wirklich alles perfekt, super Essen, sehr nettes Personal und eine sehr schöne Location. Super.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra S.5 months ago · 1 review

Phantastische Service, tolles Essen. Der nächste Besuch ist schon geplant. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut gerechtfertigt. Ich würde auch mehr bezahlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elke K.6 months ago · 1 review

super netter Service, sehr gute Speisen bei wirklich akzeptablen Preisen - wir waren gleich am nächsten Tag mit anderen Freuden wieder da. 5*!