Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Wilmersdorf
Batumi
Batumi Reviews

Batumi

Georgian, European, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around16€

Photo of restaurant Batumi in Wilmersdorf, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Batumi (15)

Read what people think about Batumi. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Batumi before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Batumi and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
56
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Tamo G.a month ago · 1 review

Es war schön. Das Essen war toll. Sie haben tolle Angebote.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria A.a month ago · 3 reviews

Great quality of Georgian food and amazing service & hospitality. It’s was not noisy that was great to have an impactful discussion during the dinner.

"Average"
3/6
Carl W.2 months ago · 1 review

I camerieri non parlano tedesco bene perciò hanno perduto qualche ordine. Sfortunamente ho attentato abbastanza un’ora per mio piatto. Fa l’impressione che non c’è sufficiemente personal nel ristorante. Spero sarà meglio la prossima volta perché il ristorante è un luogo carino.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathlen S.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolut empfehlenswert, alle Gerichte waren sehr lecker, tolles Ambiente im Restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Theocharis G.3 months ago · 1 review

Alles super! Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Ein bisschen teuer, aber im allgemeinen sehr gut!

"Very good"
5/6
Tanja J.3 months ago · 1 review

I liked the atmosphere and service a lot. The food was great. A little bit higher prices for Berlin standard but it's home made and very delicious. It's a great place to have a special evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katarina J.3 months ago · 1 review

Unglaublich gutes Essen und exzellenter Service. Wir kommen wieder👍🏼 Das Ambiente ist auch für ein romantisches Essen super geeignet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karsten S.3 months ago · 22 reviews

tolle Location, gutes Essen, freundliches Team, wir kommen gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Sanket T.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food, nice variety and good service too. Had a pleasant time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ulrike K.4 months ago · 1 review

Der Kellner hat uns sehr gut beraten, das Ambiente war schön. Leider waren die Preise dann im Restaurant- im Gegensatz zu denen auf der Website - plötzlich jeweils um bis zu 2€ teurer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.5 months ago · 1 review

Fantastisch! Ich kenne viele Georgische Restaurants, das ist mit Abstand das beste. Nette und aufmerksame Bedienung.

"Very good"
5/6
Fady D.6 months ago · 11 reviews

Very friendly service and nice, authentic food. Though slightly overpriced for the portions and quality. Particularly liked the warm atmosphere with ambiance lighting and Georgian music.

"Very good"
5/6
Bernd S.8 months ago · 1 review

Sehr schöne Atmosphäre, sogar mit Kerzenlicht, und sehr nette Bedienung. Hat alles gut geschmeckt. Aber man muss erst herausfinden wie die Beschreibung eines Essens gemeint ist. Beispiel: man glaubt ein Fleischgericht bestellt zu haben und bekommt stattdessen eine Suppe mit Fleischeinlage. Die hat aber wirklich sehr gut geschmeckt.

"Very good"
5/6
Ivan M.9 months ago · 1 review

Very true Georgian cousin, I can just recommend this place.

"Very good"
5/6
Julia T.a year ago · 27 reviews

Für uns ausgefallene Küche mit interessanten Gerichten. Etwas begrenztes Angebot für Vegetarier, gute und leckere Auswahl an Fleischgerichte und Brotvarianten. Sehr aufmerksame und freundliche Bedienung. Preis-Leistung mittel.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.