Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Bun Sushi & Bar
Bun Sushi & Bar Reviews

Bun Sushi & Bar

Photo of restaurant Bun Sushi & Bar in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bun Sushi & Bar (21)

Read what people think about Bun Sushi & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bun Sushi & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bun Sushi & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

21 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
613
54
41
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Katharina P.21 days ago · 1 review

Wir saßen draußen und da kann schon mal das eine oder andere Fahrzeug mit Martinhorn vorbeikommen. Aber das weiß man, wenn man sich in Berlin vor ein Restaurant setzt. Ansonsten war es super lecker und es gab nur nette Leute.

"Average"
3/6
Mailin R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Bedienung war super, Essen dieses Mal leider nicht so gut

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristin L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Hervorragendes essen, super Service. Sehr gutes sushi.Tolle Cocktails. Kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anika H.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Very nice friendly, clean great vegan sushi. Beautifully presented. Will return

"Average"
3/6
claus s.2 months ago · 1 review

Die Bowl’s sind eher eine Vorspeise, Essen ist ok Portionen lächerlich klein…

"Good"
4/6
Nadia R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The sushi did not impress, and the price was quite high. But the terrace and the service were great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Theodoros P.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was very fresh and very high quality ingredient. The prices were a bit high, but it is expected, when the quality is also that good

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion S.3 months ago · 1 review

Es war sehr lecker, die Atmosphäre war (Kinder-) freundlich und wir kommen ganz sicher wieder! ✌🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Heinz P.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr angenehmes Restaurant mit exzellentem Sushi. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Clara E.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Exzellent sushi and amazing experience. The staff was very lovely and had a great attention for details.

"Excellent"
6/6
Younes B.5 months ago · 1 review

It was very nice! we enjoyed our valentine‘s day menu a lot! Big respects to our waiter who was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis F.5 months ago · 1 review

It has real sushi rice. The Wakame salat is very delicious .

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea E.6 months ago · 1 review

Sehr schönes Ambiente und hervorragende Sushi. Einziger Kritikpunkt, das Bier ist zu teuer bzw. eine billigere Biermarke wäre gut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther W.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Es war ein rundum perfekter Abend. Die Sushi Kreationen sind sensationell!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastian S.7 months ago · 1 review

Rundum ein Toller Abend. Das Essen ist super und der Service ebenso! Wir kommen wieder! Weiter so!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael J.7 months ago · 1 review

Kleine aber gute Location, gute Küche-lecker Sushi, Preise so lala aber OK, Bedienung sehr nett, kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christin S.7 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war ausgezeichnet und im Restaurant herrschte eine total angenehme und gediegene Athmosphäre.

"Very good"
5/6
Anjet v.8 months ago · 1 review

brilliant food, freshly made and a very helpful and swift service

"Average"
3/6
Jan K.a year ago · 8 reviews

Leider nicht so sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben es eher als Bar statt Restaurant empfunden. Auch mussten wir fast eine Stunde auf das Essen warten. Getränke ca 20-30 Min. Geschmacklich ok, aber nicht Wiederholenswert.

"Very good"
5/6
Annelis B.a year ago · 19 reviews

Really good sushi and an incredible sake and Japanese whiskey selection. Cocktail list also looked extensive- would come back for after work Happy Hour especially

"Excellent"
6/6
Matteo M.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Really tasty sushi restaurant! Quality/price really good and the service young and professional

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.