Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Bun Sushi & Bar
Bun Sushi & Bar Reviews

Bun Sushi & Bar

Photo of restaurant Bun Sushi & Bar in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bun Sushi & Bar (11)

Read what people think about Bun Sushi & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bun Sushi & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bun Sushi & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
67
53
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Younes B.7 days ago · 1 review

It was very nice! we enjoyed our valentine‘s day menu a lot! Big respects to our waiter who was great!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Louis F.13 days ago · 1 review

It has real sushi rice. The Wakame salat is very delicious .

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea E.23 days ago · 1 review

Sehr schönes Ambiente und hervorragende Sushi. Einziger Kritikpunkt, das Bier ist zu teuer bzw. eine billigere Biermarke wäre gut.

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Es war ein rundum perfekter Abend. Die Sushi Kreationen sind sensationell!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastian S.2 months ago · 1 review

Rundum ein Toller Abend. Das Essen ist super und der Service ebenso! Wir kommen wieder! Weiter so!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael J.2 months ago · 1 review

Kleine aber gute Location, gute Küche-lecker Sushi, Preise so lala aber OK, Bedienung sehr nett, kommen gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christin S.2 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war ausgezeichnet und im Restaurant herrschte eine total angenehme und gediegene Athmosphäre.

"Very good"
5/6
Anjet v.3 months ago · 1 review

brilliant food, freshly made and a very helpful and swift service

"Average"
3/6
Jan K.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Leider nicht so sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben es eher als Bar statt Restaurant empfunden. Auch mussten wir fast eine Stunde auf das Essen warten. Getränke ca 20-30 Min. Geschmacklich ok, aber nicht Wiederholenswert.

"Very good"
5/6
Annelis B.7 months ago · 19 reviews

Really good sushi and an incredible sake and Japanese whiskey selection. Cocktail list also looked extensive- would come back for after work Happy Hour especially

"Excellent"
6/6
Matteo M.a year ago · 9 reviews

Really tasty sushi restaurant! Quality/price really good and the service young and professional