Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
HOONGY
HOONGY Reviews

HOONGY

Asian, Sushi, Asian Fusion, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced around9€

Photo of restaurant HOONGY in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of HOONGY (14)

Read what people think about HOONGY. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about HOONGY before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about HOONGY and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

14 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
52
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lucie F.6 days ago · 1 review

The staff was super friendly despite there being a lot of customers and the food delicious! Our second time eating at Hoongy and we were not disappointed<3

"Excellent"
6/6
Faria C.15 days ago · 3 reviews

The food is great and so is the service. They also have a dedicated section on the menu for kids!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peggy K.23 days ago · 1 review

Super leckeres Essen und eine ganz tolle Bedienung hat uns als Mädelsrunde extrem den Abend versüßt. Klare Weiterempfehlung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina F.a month ago · 1 review

Good sushi quality. Multiple options . Nice atmosphere and kind service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melinda K.a month ago · 1 review

Vor zwei Wochen reserviert. Wir waren gestern zu 7. dort. Tische wurden schnell gerückt. Essen war reichlich. Hatte ‚how the duck‘ - empfehlenswert!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Léonard-Spencer R.a month ago · 1 review

Waitress was very nice, food is very good and decently priced

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanna C.2 months ago · 1 review

Easily one of the best sushi places we have ever been to

"Average"
3/6
Denitsa B.2 months ago · 13 reviews

Food was great but we waited nearly an hour to receive it. The staff was kind and apologized for the delay but that didn’t speed up the process. Even the starter ghat we ordered didn’t make it on time and we got it as a compliment with the bill. I would give the place a second chance because the food was quite tasty served in a nice way, even if the tuna I ordered was supposed to have asparagus but it didn’t.

"Good"
4/6
Natalia M.3 months ago · 9 reviews

It’s a nice place with delicious food, friendly and fast service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katja E.4 months ago · 1 review

Ich habe meinen Geburtstag in großer Runde gefeiert und es war sehr schön! Das Essen wurde sehr schnell zubereitet und war sehr lecker. Das Personal war hervorragend und sehr freundlich! Wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Aline S.4 months ago · 1 review

Alles in allem war es gut mit nettem Ambiente. Kann man empfehlen

"Excellent"
6/6
Phaedra S.5 months ago · 1 review

Wir hatten einen schönen Abend mit meinen Kollegen und leckeres frisches Essen bei Hoongy. Es war unser erstes Mal im Restaurant aber wir kommen definitiv wieder! Danke an das Team.

"Very good"
5/6
János Sándor N.5 months ago · 1 review

Authentic und lecker. Dass war sehr schön! Danke für alles!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael H.10 months ago · 28 reviews

Very swift service, good sushi, really friendly staff. Thank you - until next time!