Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
Moc
Moc Reviews

Moc

Asian, Southeast Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around10€

Photo of restaurant Moc in Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Moc (53)

Read what people think about Moc. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Moc before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Moc and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

53 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
628
520
45
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.an hour ago · 1 review

Das Essen war hervorragend und die Preise waren super fair.

New"Very good"
5/6
Chris G.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Gut wie immer: nette Bedienung, tolles Essen, Sonderwünsche waren kein Problem. Zum Abschluss gab's gebackene Banane auf's Haus. Immer gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina K.15 days ago · 1 review

Fantastisch, unglaublich frisches leckeres Essen. Sehr gut für Veganer und Fleischliebhaber. Unser neues Lieblings Lokal .jederzeit wieder. Sehr aufmerksame Bedienung. Und höllisch gute Self made Drinks Toll , ganz lieben Dank

"Excellent"
6/6
Egor A.17 days ago · 7 reviews

A great quiet vietnamese restaurant near Kulturbrauerei. Visited during the lunch break, was the only customer there. The food was great and served super quickly.

"Very good"
5/6
Nadja H.a month ago · 1 review

Leckeres essen schnelle Bedienung waren happy und kommen gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Das Essen war superschnell fertig, sehr lecker, aber leider kann man nur begrenzt essen. :)

"Very good"
5/6
Kathrina H.5 months ago · 1 review

Ich fand das Essen sehr lecker und meine Familie auch.

"Very good"
5/6
Claudio K.6 months ago · 15 reviews

Nice restaurants. We had tasty beverages and good summer rolls.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen K.7 months ago · 56 reviews

Super friendly service... food came very quickly. Prices are very reasonable , and both of our dishes ample and delicious!

"Very good"
5/6
Jane B.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Das Moc bleibt einer meiner Lieblingsrestaurants. Immer gut und immer netter Service.

"Good"
4/6
Joana B.2 years ago · 37 reviews

Nettes asiatisches Restaurant. Das Essen war ganz gut und es war bestimmt nicht unser letzter Besuch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob O.3 years ago · 78 reviews

alles top, gute Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken, Preise für Prenzlberg ok

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

I love this Restaurant. The food is always very good and the cocktails are really fresh

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenico C.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Alles perfekt und nett Mitarbeiter. Wir essen hier immer gerne

"Very good"
5/6
Lecker S.3 years ago · 1 review

Super Essen, Service so lala.... und leider nur Barzahlung möglich 😅🙈 Allerdings konnte man draußen sitzen an ner relativen ruhigen Ecke und hatte mega leckerer Essen on top 😋 Also ich kann’s weiterempfehlen ☺️

"Very good"
5/6
Marcel O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Wie immer super lecker. Nette Chefin. Ich bin und bleibe Stammgast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Davide D.4 years ago · 1 review

Top Service und das Essen war wie immer sehr lecker!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karliene V.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good portion size, not the average deep frozen broccoli/carrots/cauliflower vegetables mix. Service quick and correct. Nicely decorated. Definitely recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Markus L.4 years ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr gut und so konnten wir unsere Runde genießen, Einzig der Weißwein hätte kälter sein können

"Excellent"
6/6
Annalisa F.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Sehr gut. I had a really nice food experience and nice service. I will come back. Also good booking by Quandoo

"Excellent"
6/6
Kordelia H.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Das Essen war köstlich und nette Bedienung,komme jederzeit gern wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia H.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Es war sehr lecker. Anerkennen wollen wir auch insbesondere die soziale Arbeit, die dort einfach nebenbei stattfindet: Ein Obdachloser berichtete uns, dass er dort jeden Tag etwas zu essen bekommt. Wirklich super toll!

"Very good"
5/6
amber b.4 years ago · 1 review

Guter Service, keine lange Wartezeit und das Essen war top! Gerne wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grant A.4 years ago · 30 reviews

Food was really tasty, menu isn't too big and the service was friendly and prompt. Would go back for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Marcel O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Leckeres Essen und netter Service. Nur wurde leider unser in der Reservierung angegebener Wunsch am Fenster zu sitzen unkommentiert nicht berücksichtigt.

"Very good"
5/6
Jens S.4 years ago · 1 review

Wir waren schon öfter dort - dieses Mal mit acht Personen. Sehr freundliche Bedienung, das Essen lecker und preislich in Ordnung (zusammen haben wir um die 90,00 € bezahlt). Empfehlenswert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kordelia H.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Einfach fantastische und preiswerte Küche, nette Bedienung. Kommen immer gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Rui R.5 years ago · 16 reviews

Good Asian food. The lunch menu is a good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefan H.5 years ago · 13 reviews

Das Essen war sehr lecker und authentisch. Das Ambiente war einladend und gemütlich. Der Service zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich. Man kann gut draußen sitzen und auch mal mit einer größeren Gruppe hingehen. Absolut empfehlenswert!

"Very good"
5/6
Anna-Lena O.5 years ago · 23 reviews

Angenehmes Restaurant, super Lunchangebot. Gute Portionen und Essensauswahl. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rui R.5 years ago · 16 reviews

Good food and lunch menu offer . I will book again

"Very good"
5/6
Maria M.5 years ago · 28 reviews

Cosy little place with amazing lunch offer. We find ourselves coming here at least once a week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maritza T.5 years ago · 14 reviews

Its amazing, there is a menu for 7€ that includes drink and appetiser!

"Very good"
5/6
Nina M.5 years ago · 80 reviews

Leckeres Lunch-Menü mit Suppe und Getränk. Große Auswahl an Mittagsspeisen, die schnell frisch zubereitet waren.

"Good"
4/6
Julia C.5 years ago · 43 reviews

Cheap place and fast service, but consequently the quality of the food is not outstanding...

"Excellent"
6/6
Balaji R.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Good options for vegetarians. Lunch menu was great. A main dish, a starter/soup and a soft drink/tea for like 6,50 euros. Great deal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maritza T.5 years ago · 14 reviews

Very nice I love this place they have amazing lunch menu with drinks and entrance included

"Good"
4/6
Sakran T.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Das Restaurant ist klein aber sehr fein, es ist alles strukturiert und sehr sauber. Das Servicepersonal war sehr bemüht & zugvorkommend jedoch etwas zu aufdringlich meines Erachtens . Es war schwierig zu kommunizieren da sie nicht perfekt deutsch gesprochen haben . Das Essen war lecker & hat keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Fazit : Preis Leistung ist gut , einzige Manko zu aufdringliches Personal man hat sich extrem beobachtet gefühlt beim Essen was unangenehm ist .

"Good"
4/6
Melanie B.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Das Essen war sehr lecker. Ambiente war angenehm. Allerdings war es in der Mittagszeit sehr unruhig die Servicekräfte wirkten ein wenig durcheinander. Die Damen waren sehr nett und freundlich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antoine G.5 years ago · 38 reviews

Great option for lunch! The food was very tasty and the lunch menu is definitely worth it: you get a soup, a main and a drink for less than 7 euros!