Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Frankfurt
Altstadt
Ramen Jun Red restaurant
Ramen Jun Red restaurant Reviews

Ramen Jun Red restaurant

Japanese, Vegetarian, Ramen, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around16€

Photo of restaurant Ramen Jun Red restaurant in Altstadt, Frankfurt

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ramen Jun Red restaurant (195)

Read what people think about Ramen Jun Red restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ramen Jun Red restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ramen Jun Red restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

195 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6144
541
46
33
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Pia R.4 days ago · 1 review

Sehr gute Ramen, hochwertiges Fleisch und sehr netter Sevice. Komme auf jeden Fall wieder !

New"Excellent"
6/6
Anja S.4 days ago · 1 review

Immer wieder gern, immer wieder ein Genuss, Preis/Leistung sehr gut

New"Excellent"
6/6
Natali S.4 days ago · 1 review

Das Essen ist immer super lecker. Ich freue mich jedes Mal aufs Neue. Vielen Dank!!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie F.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Die besten Ramen in Frankfurt! Preis- Leistung ist wunderbar! Die Portionen sind großzügig!

New"Very good"
5/6
Sophie S.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Abend mit Kollegen bei Ramen Jun. Einzug und allein die Bedienung hätte etwas schneller kommen können, aber sonst war der Besuch super!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mehmet K.9 days ago · 3 reviews

Can't say enough good things about Ramen Jun! The food is always incredibly tasty and the ambiance is cozy.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Steven G.11 days ago · 1 review

Essen war Spitze, Bedienung super freundlich, nur war es ein bisschen zu laut aber das war nicht ganz so schlimm

New"Excellent"
6/6
sinem g.14 days ago · 1 review

This is the best place for Ramen. Definitively worth to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Re E.18 days ago · 13 reviews

Mit Reservierung bekommt man schnell einen Tisch zugewiesen. Die Bedienung ist nett und das Essen kommt zügig.

"Very good"
5/6
Ralf G.18 days ago · 1 review

Sehr netter Service. Preise sind sportlich aber der sehr guten Qualität angemessen.

"Excellent"
6/6
TH D.21 days ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant awesome. It was my 2nd time being here and my experience at Ramen Jun Red was good. I will come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Alisia J.21 days ago · 1 review

Wie immer sehr voll also Reservierung ist sehr zu empfehlen! Essen aber sehr sehr lecker, wirklich die besten Ramen die ich kenne auch wenn der Preis doch gut gestiegen ist 😅 lohnt sich aber dennoch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diandra B.22 days ago · 1 review

Es war sehr gut. Der Service super, die Portionen groß und das Essen lecker. 10/10 werde wiederkommen. :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Saskis H.23 days ago · 1 review

Wir hatten reserviert da es immer gut besucht ist. Essen war wie immer super lecker.

"Very good"
5/6
Laura X.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Essen ist immer sehr lecker, Service ist gut und freundlich

"Very good"
5/6
Eleonora R.24 days ago · 9 reviews

The food is delicious and the staff is really friendly. Make sure you book well in advance otherwise you end up queuing outside very long. The only downside for me is the noise in the restaurant. The music is too loud and the walls really echo the noise, it was hard to hear what my boyfriend was saying on the other side of the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marina H.24 days ago · 1 review

Wie immer sehr lecker, super Service,wir schauen gerne bald wieder vorbei

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera month ago · 2 reviews

Gut, dass wir reserviert haben. Das Essen war wieder lecker.

"Excellent"
6/6
Re E.a month ago · 13 reviews

Der Laden ist gut gelegen. Die Portion ist ausreichend und kann je nach Geschmack angepasst werden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Re E.a month ago · 13 reviews

Geschmacklich außerordentlich gut. Auch die Portionen sind ausreichend, können jedoch auf Wunsch auch vergrößert werden.

"Very good"
5/6
Alina K.a month ago · 3 reviews

Schönes Ambiente und leckeres Essen! Die Kellner waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Re E.a month ago · 13 reviews

Wunderbar! Sehr leckeres Ramen. Nur zu empfehlen. Immer wieder gerne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie C.a month ago · 7 reviews

Wie immer sehr lecker und auch authentisch. Ohne Reservierung kaum eine Chance einen Platz ohne Wartezeit zu bekommen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick B.a month ago · 1 review

Total lecker, wir lieben das Ramen Jun Red und freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Maciej G.a month ago · 1 review

We enjoyed Friday dinner in this place! Just book upfront;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Valentin S.a month ago · 1 review

We had a great experience at ramen yun red. We have been to the restaurant several times and it delivers consistently high quality. I personally recommend the spicy miso ramen deluxe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shushan F.a month ago · 1 review

Super toll hervorragend danke Sehr lecker Super toll supi einfach toll

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellen D.a month ago · 1 review

Very good flavours - ramen was rich and tasty. Recommend the miso broth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amina M.a month ago · 1 review

Tolle Ramen, tolle Vorspeisen und schöne Atmosphäre! Eines unserer Lieblingsrestaurants! :-)

"Very good"
5/6
Karina K.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food, good ambience, servers really friendly and speedy - do recommend booking the table though, otherwise the waiting times outside may get slightly uncomfortable. Had the Shio Ramen - broth was really rich and flavourful, only wish there was more meat in there and that there were bottles of hot sauce/chili oil on the tables so that we could adjust the spice levels ourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
TH D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The staff are very helpful and we were able to get seats fast. The food is good and so is the environment :) I just booked the next visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle R.2 months ago · 17 reviews

Mit Reservierung top - etwas teurer, aber super lecker! Kommen wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Severin R.3 months ago · 1 review

Very good ramen, nice atmosphere. We preferred this one over the other Ramen Jun in Frankfurt.

"Awful"
1/6
Mo K.3 months ago · 1 review

Considering the quality, the price is extremely high. The "premium" version...just considering half an egg, corn butter and a few extra slices Chashu cost freakin 23€!!!! That's just crazy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Panatda I.3 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr lecker, bleibe aber wie gewohnt beim Ramen Deluxe.

"Very good"
5/6
Dong H.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food as always, further increased the price might be due to inflation and staff expenses. Nevertheless, staff are friendly there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jakov P.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Wie immer sehr gut, sehr empfehlenswert hier mindestens eine Schüssel zu essen! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Monika V.3 months ago · 1 review

Immer wieder einen Besuch wert! Die Ramensuppe ist die Beste in Frankfurt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie C.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Es war gut, wie bei jedem Besuch. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Stefanie F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Immer einen Besuch wert! Mit Reservierung bekommt man immer einen Tisch.