Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Yakoolza
Yakoolza Reviews

Yakoolza

Japanese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi

Dishes priced around4€

Photo of restaurant Yakoolza in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Yakoolza (16)

Read what people think about Yakoolza. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yakoolza before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yakoolza and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
55
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Chris P.14 days ago · 10 reviews

Auf dem Band war die Grundausstattung. Spezielle Sachen wie Unagi fehlte leider. Es wurde eher "lieblos" angerichtet. Es gab keine "Hingucker"

"Very good"
5/6
Sabine Z.22 days ago · 1 review

Mit der elektrischen Reservierung hat alles geklappt. Leckeres Essen. Freundliches Personal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone v.a month ago · 1 review

Alles super, immer wieder gerne! Toller Service, sehr leckeres Sushi

"Excellent"
6/6
Dirk E.a month ago · 1 review

Zum wiederholten Mal sehr gut. Wir sehen uns bei nächster Gelegenheit wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
A M.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr zuvorkommender und freundlicher Service. Leckere homemade Getränke und tolle Sushiplatten mit Stickstoff-Vernebelung - Wir hatten hier einen schönen Abend und sind satt und zufrieden nach Hause gegangen. Wir können das Restaurant uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

"Very good"
5/6
Chris S.a month ago · 1 review

Sushi war sehr frisch und lecker, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

"Very good"
5/6
Javier P.2 months ago · 1 review

All good. The sushi is not the best, but there is no good sushi in Berlin at all so... I enjoyed it anyways

"Excellent"
6/6
Verena S.2 months ago · 1 review

Ich liebe es da und gehe immer wieder gerne hin! Das Essen ist lecker, das Mittagsmenü top und die Leute sind nett!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadin K.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr höfliche Mitarbeiter, das Essen war lecker, die Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca D.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing, good experience with the restaurant and the waiting wasn’t long

"Excellent"
6/6
S. B.3 months ago · 1 review

Einfach besonders: tolle Qualität der besonderen Speisen, Freundlichkeit und Ambiente zum Entspannen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Markus F.3 months ago · 1 review

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, das Running Sushi war toll

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian W.3 months ago · 1 review

Das erste Mal hier...und gleich ein Volltreffer ! Kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zinah D.6 months ago · 1 review

We hebben heerlijk gegeten a la carte. Voor herhaling vatbaar!

"Very good"
5/6
Annabelle s.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Essen war sehr lecker, würde ich noch mal hingehen und empfehlen

"Very good"
5/6
Roland T.8 months ago · 1 review

Sfeervol, goed eten en voor een prima prijs! Goed bereikbaar in het mooie Berlijn

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.