Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Golden Fleece
Golden Fleece Reviews

Golden Fleece

Georgian, International, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around11€

Photo of restaurant Golden Fleece in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Golden Fleece (46)

Read what people think about Golden Fleece. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Golden Fleece before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Golden Fleece and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

46 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
631
512
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tomasz K.6 days ago · 13 reviews

Great as usual, awesome Georgian food, best in Berlin. Strong recommendation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomasz K.14 days ago · 13 reviews

Diving into this cozy Georgian spot feels like a warm hug. Their food is mouthwatering. It’s honest food that captures the heart of Georgia. A truly unforgettable experience for anyone looking for comfort with a side of soul.

"Good"
4/6
Bogdan L.15 days ago · 4 reviews

Good tasty food but a bit overpriced (even for Berlin Mitte) with friendly personal who are a bit overstressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olha P.17 days ago · 1 review

Der Service ist sehr angenehm. Sehr leckeres authentisches Essen, besonders Khachapuri.

"Average"
3/6
Nora A.18 days ago · 1 review

Personal sehr freundlich und flink. Nur das Essen ist überteuert und auch geschmacklich leider keine Wucht. War eher enttäuschend. Auch der Platz mittem im Gang war sehr nervig. Hatten kaum Ruhe. Alles in allem okay

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra N.18 days ago · 1 review

Sehr leckeres Essen, toller Service! Wir können das Restaurant vollumfänglich empfehlen 🫶.

"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina T.19 days ago · 1 review

Loved the food, authentic place! 100% to recommend. I’ll come back next time in Berlin

"Excellent"
6/6
Klaus J. T.22 days ago · 1 review

Everything was perfect! Nice and friendly atmosphere combined with delicious food and wine. Busy place, but the staff took care of everything with a smile and lots of patience. Sorry for not tipping enough, but we ran out of cash, and we'll hope to make up for it the next time we visit Golden Fleece.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa F.22 days ago · 1 review

Grandios - wir können es sehr empfehlen! Essen, Service und Ambiente ist top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam K.24 days ago · 1 review

Großartiges Essen und sehr netter Service. Wir werden mit Sicherheit wiederkommen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brad G.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent Georgian cuisine and a nice selection of regional wine.

"Very good"
5/6
Kathleen H.a month ago · 1 review

Es war eine super Erfahrung auch mal einen neuen georgischen Restaurant die Chance zu geben. Der reservierte Tisch war leider direkt im Laufweg des Personals und Besucherstrom. Das Essen dafür aber sehr gut gewürzt, lecker, mit Kräutern abgeschmeckt und frisch. Wir sind satt und zufrieden weitergezogen und werden sicher wieder kommen und dann hoffentlich einen ruhigeren Tisch erwischen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Romain B.a month ago · 22 reviews

The Golden Fleece is a cozy spot offering a genuine taste of Georgian cuisine. The Khinkali dumplings are full of flavor and tradition. Coupled with warm hospitality, it's a must-visit for an authentic experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Corentine A.a month ago · 2 reviews

Spot for Georgian food and wine lovers. Friendly and efficient service (so rare in Germany) Water is overpriced though

"Excellent"
6/6
Christa S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Wir waren sehr angetan von der Gaststätte und fanden die Gerichte insgesamt sehr wohlschmeckend einschließlich der georgischen Getränke. Das Restaurant kann man nur empfehlen.

"Good"
4/6
Mansi M.a month ago · 4 reviews

Food was fine but service was lacking. They gave us the platter but did not even explain the name or what the dish was. One vegan person ended up eating chicken salad in the starters.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin K.a month ago · 2 reviews

Wir lieben das Golden Fleece. Wie üblich bei georgischen Restaurants lässt es sich zu viert am besten genießen, da es so viel zu teilen gibt. Preis/Leistung passen hier auch auf alle Fälle. Am besten reservieren, da nicht wahnsinnig viel Platz. Im Sommer kann man draußen sitzen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kateryna P.a month ago · 1 review

Das Essen unglaublich lecker Schneller Service Tolle Atmosphäre Reservierung schnell und schmerzlos möglich ✌🏻

"Very good"
5/6
Bettina v.a month ago · 1 review

Wir hatten zwei sehr leckere Gerichte, vermissten aber, dass man dazu kein Angebot eines kleinen Beilagensalates und / oder eine kleine Gemüsebeilage in der Speisekarte findet.

"Very good"
5/6
Karin K.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr nette Bedienung. Das Essen war wirklich lecker. Werden es sicherlich wiederholen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mykyta V.a month ago · 1 review

Absolutely fabulous! Staff is very welcoming and the food is delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicitas B.a month ago · 1 review

Super lecker und herzlicher Service. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder:)

"Excellent"
6/6
Olena C.a month ago · 1 review

Cosy restaurant with friendly staff. The food is very delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annika O.2 months ago · 1 review

Das leckere Essen und der freundlich Service vermitteln authentische georgische Lebensfreude.

"Very good"
5/6
Miriam K.3 months ago · 1 review

Super lecker und schnell. Ganz nette Bedienung, wir kommen wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Matthias K.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Die Bedienung war sehr freundlich und das Essen lecker, ein wenig beengt von den Räumlichkeiten, Reservierung wird empfohlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana R.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Simply delicious, it had become my new favorite Georgian restaurant. Very cozy, friendly staff and delicious food! Their golden fleece khinkali are the best and you can’t get one like that anywhere else in Berlin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francisco M.6 months ago · 1 review

Food and service were amazing 👏 😍 🙌 😋 👌

"Very good"
5/6
Nataliia K.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Einer der besten Georgier in Berlin. Richtig lecker und schönes Ambiente

"Excellent"
6/6
Iryna P.6 months ago · 2 reviews

It was my overall third visit to Golden Fleece. My friend and I truly enjoyed the atmosphere and juicy Khinkali. The place is small and cozy, I will definitely return again one day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana R.6 months ago · 7 reviews

great experience there, the staff is so nice and the food is very tasty, super recommended georgian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio K.6 months ago · 15 reviews

Tasty food just like in Georgia and really friendly staff. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Polina F.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Sehr gutes georgisches Essen, total freundliche Bedienung und gute Portionen

"Very good"
5/6
Denitsa B.8 months ago · 14 reviews

The food was great, as well as the wine and the home made juices. The only thing that was slightly off was the pork shashlik. The staff was also very nice and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin L.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Very good food and service. We enjoyed eating at Golden Fleece a lot.

"Very good"
5/6
Rowin d.9 months ago · 8 reviews

Just reviewing the food it was honestly amazing. Very well spiced, lots of flavour, absolutely delicious, nothing to add. That being said, it took about 1 and a half hours for us to get our food, which (hopefully) might have had to do with it being a Sunday evening, but it was a tad long, so be prepared to sit there for a while. If you're not too fussed though, very much worth it for the taste!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bobby A.9 months ago · 1 review

Very nice area, the food was fresh and amazing. Couldn't recommend it more!

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner9 months ago · 0 reviews

The Imereti khachspuri is really good. The chicken salad also good.

"Very good"
5/6
Christof D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really nice authentic restaurant in good location. Would go there again.

"Very good"
5/6
Sabine S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Das Lokal ist sehr klein und die Einrichtung ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Wir saßen zuerst alleine im Keller. Aber als später alle Plätze belegt waren, war es recht heimelig. Das Essen hat uns gut geschmeckt. Die Bedienung war sehr nett und kompetent. Die Preise waren der Innenstadt angepasst.