Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Kreuzberg
Good Morning Vietnam
Good Morning Vietnam Reviews

Good Morning Vietnam

Vietnamese, Vegan, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around9€

Photo of restaurant Good Morning Vietnam in Kreuzberg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Good Morning Vietnam (106)

Read what people think about Good Morning Vietnam. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Good Morning Vietnam before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Good Morning Vietnam and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

106 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
664
534
45
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Natalia M.9 days ago · 2 reviews

We had a very nice dinner with friends at Good Morning Vietnam. Really delicious vegan food and friendly quick service. The location is also good - hidden in the yard away from the noisy street.

"Excellent"
6/6
Weiyang Z.23 days ago · 11 reviews

Cute place with nice Vietnamese dumping sand curry and soups. Friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Lukas H.23 days ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly service, i will surely be back!

"Very good"
5/6
Katharina W.23 days ago · 1 review

War sehr lecker und tolle Auswahl 😀 Immer wieder gerne

"Very good"
5/6
Mathias K.a month ago · 1 review

Wie immer unkomplizierte Reservierung, wir konnten uns sogar noch einen anderen als den zunächst zugewiesenen Tisch aussuchen, an dem auch mehr Personen Platz gehabt hätten. Essen wie immer sehr lecker.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arne N.a month ago · 1 review

Tasty food, nice atmosphere. Has some unusual dishes that I haven't seen in other Vietnamese restaurants, yet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sunny T.a month ago · 4 reviews

Very nice food with lots of options and fresh veggies

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikita L.a month ago · 1 review

Waren in einer sehr großen Gruppe da. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Essen sehr lecker.

"Very good"
5/6
Franziska W.2 months ago · 1 review

Essen war super lecker ind die Bedienung war sehr lieb. Immer wieder gerne!

"Excellent"
6/6
Virginia G.2 months ago · 8 reviews

Tasty and healthy food! Service was nice. I would recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dirk P.2 months ago · 1 review

Alles absolut super, Essen, Bedienung, alles. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Jennie K.3 months ago · 1 review

Lecker wie immer. Kommt wieder mit der ganzen Familie Hurra!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia C.3 months ago · 1 review

Very delicious vegan food, I love to take vegan friends here who don’t live in Berlin!

"Average"
3/6
Jan M.4 months ago · 1 review

Hintergrund zur negativen Bewertung des Ambientes: Wir saßen im, scheinbar an-/ausgebauten, Glasabschnitt des Restaurants. Vor dem Hintergrund, dass es in den letzten Tagen regelmäßig unter null Grad waren, war es dementsprechend kalt in diesem Abschnitt des Restaurants. Der eine oder andere weiter Gast um uns herum hatte bereits auch wieder seine Jacke angezogen. Was uns daran aber am meisten gestörte, war der Umstand, dass dadurch die Speisen sehr schnell auskühlten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gertie W.5 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, prettige en snelle bediening, leuke locatie! Een absolute aanrader

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah H.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Sehr leckeres Essen aber manchmal wirklich sehr überfüllt und mit langen Wartezeiten verbunden

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen K.a year ago · 56 reviews

We were there with a baby...waitstaff was very accommodating. Good quantity.ä & delicious

"Good"
4/6
Johann M.a year ago · 1 review

Wusste gar nicht dass es ein veganer wat es war ok

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 168 reviews

We did have a great lunch. We wanted to do something different. The food was great as also the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.2 years ago · 128 reviews

Ich kenne das Restaurant schon seit mehreren jähren und bin immer wieder begeistert.

"Very good"
5/6
Lynn v.2 years ago · 1 review

Best vegan duck! And lovely cocktails :) especially recommended in summer when the terrace is open

"Excellent"
6/6
Cornelia F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Wir waren schon öfters Gäste im Good Morning Vietnam und sind jedesmal wieder begeistert von der Küche und dem Service im Restaurant. Auf alle Fälle kommen wir wieder.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.2 years ago · 128 reviews

Ich bin sehr oft im Good Morning Vietnam und bin immer wieder begeistert

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.2 years ago · 128 reviews

Wie immer war auch dieses Mal ein tolles Erlebnis bei Good Morning Vietnam

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Toller Laden mit authentischem Essen. Ein Muss für jeden Fan der vietnamesischen Küche

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.2 years ago · 128 reviews

Seitdem die Restaurants wieder offen sind, bin ich fast jede Woche im Good Morning Vietnam. Und das genieße ich immer wieder sehr

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.2 years ago · 128 reviews

Ich bin oft und GERNE bei GOOD MORNING VIETNAM. Ich habe viele Freunde dahin gebracht, und jetzt schwärmen alle davon.

"Very good"
5/6
Soledad R.3 years ago · 4 reviews

great Ambient, food and company, as usual. decoration is nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.3 years ago · 128 reviews

Einfach klasse! Hatte die Chinakohlrouladen mit quinoa als Vorspeise und die Betelblätter als Hauptspeise: Beide Gänge waren himmlisch!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.3 years ago · 14 reviews

Liebe dieses Restaurant! Super tolle Auswahl an Gerichten und jedes Mal wieder hammer Service

"Very good"
5/6
Cornelia F.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Das Restaurant ist spitze, wir gehen regelmäßig dorthin und sind noch nie enttäuscht worden.

"Very good"
5/6
Lisa S.4 years ago · 10 reviews

Essen war wie immer sehr gut! Wenn es voll ist sollte man etwas Zeit mitbringen!

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.4 years ago · 128 reviews

Wie immer hat es fantastisch geschmeckt. Ein dickes Lob auch an das Personal: Es ist immer super freundlich

"Excellent"
6/6
davide m.4 years ago · 128 reviews

Super veganer Essen in einer sehr schönen Atmosphäre und mit super freundlichem Personal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy Z.4 years ago · 1 review

Super freundliche Bedienung und super leckeres Essen....👍 Es ist unser Lieblingsrestaurant geworden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex P.4 years ago · 2 reviews

this dining experience was outstanding. Delicious asian cuisine, professional service and great quality for the prices make this restaurant more than a simple must-go spot in Berlin. It's the places like this that make vegan food popular, demanded and enjoyed around the world.

"Very good"
5/6
Marc M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Gerne wieder. Nettes veganes vietnamesisches Restaurant. Waren in einem grossen Hinterhof. Im Sommer nett da

"Very good"
5/6
Tanja W.4 years ago · 1 review

Die vegane Ente ist wahnsinnig gut. Es hat etwas gedauert, bis unsere Bestellung aufgenommen wurde. Das Essen kam dann aber sehr schnell. Wir saßen oben auf der Terrasse und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aniella T.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre und gutes veganes Essen. Der vietnamesische Kaffee ist zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lea J.4 years ago · 1 review

Einfach nur zu empfehlen. Super Essen und ein toller Service