Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Charlottenburg
MOIM
MOIM Reviews

MOIM

Asian, Korean, BBQ, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around12€

Photo of restaurant MOIM in Charlottenburg, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of MOIM (38)

Read what people think about MOIM. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about MOIM before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about MOIM and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

38 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
623
511
44
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Nguyen Hoang Anh P.4 days ago · 2 reviews

drinks always bad but food always good, i will be back next time

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janna W.6 days ago · 1 review

Super essen und super Service! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

New"Very good"
5/6
Sven R.10 days ago · 1 review

Super Abend mit klasse Service und sehr gutem Essen. Können wir nur empfehlen.

New"Very good"
5/6
Christoph H.11 days ago · 3 reviews

Sehr authentisches kulinarisches Erlebnis mit leckerem Essen und freundlichem Personal. Hilfreich wäre etwas detailliertere Beschreibung des Essens in der Speisekarte, vielleicht auch mit Fotos.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sven F.12 days ago · 1 review

Es war ein super Abend und das Essen war für mich als Neuling der Koreanischen Küche erlebnisreich werde wieder hin gehen

"Excellent"
6/6
Elena P.15 days ago · 1 review

Nice service, food, atmosphere, location, staff; will definitely come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Lana G.16 days ago · 1 review

Mir hat das Essen sehr gut geschmeckt und der Service war ausgezeichnet. Wir mussten nicht lange warten und es war eine angenehme Atmosphäre.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.17 days ago · 11 reviews

I cannot seem to get tired of going back to Moim. Even my Korean colleagues agree it is the best Korean restaurant in Berlin!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dilek Dilara C.20 days ago · 1 review

Wir gehen regelmäßig zu MOIM. Super lecker authentisch Korean food !

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus W.25 days ago · 1 review

Super Qualität, sehr aufmerksames,freundliches und zugewandtes Personal. Immer wieder ein Ereignis

"Excellent"
6/6
Rowin d.a month ago · 8 reviews

MOIM was recommended to me by my Korean teacher and boy did it live up to my expectations. A big menu with a wide variety of authentic Korean dishes, lovingly prepared and served packed with flavour. If you're craving Korean food, this should honestly be one of your go-to's!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kara A.a month ago · 4 reviews

Tolles Restaurant mit gutem Essen. Allerdings zum Teil etwas teurer.

"Very good"
5/6
Nguyen Hoang Anh P.a month ago · 2 reviews

taste really good with the cold noodle and jajang noodle but the price is little bit high.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea E.2 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a great experience here! Food, staff, and ambiance

"Excellent"
6/6
Christin H.2 months ago · 1 review

Phänomenales frisches Essen, super kurze Wartezeiten aka schneller Service, der auch super freundlich und zuvorkommend (ohne aufdringlich zu sein) war. War ein Traum: kimchi pancakes = Beste 😄

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Moim never disappoints. Whatever new dishes we tried, it’s always up to our expectations. Can’t stop going back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Beautiful food as usual, and very friendly staff. Visited with friends — they loved it too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea P.5 months ago · 1 review

Es war sehr lecker, wir hatten Bulgogi. Ich empfehle zu reservieren

"Excellent"
6/6
Xu H.5 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war sehr traditionell und authentisch koreanisch und insgesamt sehr zufriedenstellend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.5 months ago · 11 reviews

The more I go to Moim, the more I want to go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.5 months ago · 11 reviews

As usual, Moim doesn’t disappoint. According to a few Korean colleagues, food there 100% authentic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliane K.6 months ago · 1 review

Super tolles Essen und freundliches Personal. Sehr zu empfehlen!! Vorher reservieren ist wichtig. Werden auf jeden Fall nochmal dort essen gehen!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Katrin S.6 months ago · 1 review

Gutes Restaurant, guter Service. Freundlich und am besten immer reservieren

"Very good"
5/6
Duygu K.6 months ago · 1 review

Super Essen und Bedienung. Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen 😍

"Very good"
5/6
Zoe L.6 months ago · 1 review

Die Blutwurstpfanne war ein wenig enttäuschend, da sie zu Beginn nicht gewürzt wurde, was zu einem weniger ausgeprägten Geschmack am Ende der Garzeit führte. Die Utensilien waren etwas unsauber.

"Good"
4/6
Robert H.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Freundliches Personal, Essen war okay, Preis-Leistung war noch in Ordnung.

"Good"
4/6
Uwe-Karsten K.6 months ago · 1 review

Guter Service, schnelle Bedienung, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Schmackhaftes Essen! Würde das Lokal jederzeit empfehlen!

"Very good"
5/6
BINDA L.8 months ago · 1 review

Good experience of having dinner there, nice food and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fady D.9 months ago · 11 reviews

Everything was delicious, and the service was friendly and efficient, as always!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea E.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Almost every week, my friends and I go to MOIM just to order our favorite yangneom chicken and seafood pancake. And every time we eat, the food just tastes better. You can never go wrong with their authentic dishes! Overall, the food, ambiance, and staffs are really nice 👌

"Very good"
5/6
Jiyun C.10 months ago · 3 reviews

짬뽕 먹을만 한 맛이었습니다. 하지만 다음에 간다면 짜장을 먹을 거에요

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiyun C.10 months ago · 3 reviews

짜장면 맛있었고 친절했습니다. 점심 메뉴로 국도 나오고 반찬 네가지나 줘서 혜자였어요.

"Very good"
5/6
Ivy L.a year ago · 31 reviews

The seafood pancake is really yummy! We love it and will come back soon!

"Good"
4/6
Sang-Kyun P.a year ago · 4 reviews

Alles gut. Waren mittags dort, hätte bloß etwas schneller gehen können.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace W.a year ago · 8 reviews

Food is so good and the service is friendly and fast!

"Very good"
5/6
Ivy L.a year ago · 31 reviews

MOIM has become one of my favorite Korean restaurant in Berlin!

"Very good"
5/6
Ivy L.a year ago · 31 reviews

It was a very nice gesture when a bigger table is free and they moved us to a bigger table, more comfortable to enjoy the food! We both had bimbimbap and they are tasty! Would love to try their BBQ next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hoang Minh T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Personal war mega lieb. Essen kam schnell. Alles war noch schön warm und lecker.