Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails
Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails Reviews

Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails

Asian, Vegan, Ramen, Asian Fusion

Photo of restaurant Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails (42)

Read what people think about Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Shisomen Vegan Ramen & Cocktails and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

42 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
626
514
41
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jaina S.5 days ago · 1 review

My husband and I are visiting Berlin and decided to have dinner here. We read amazing reviews and decided to make a reservation even before we arrived in Berlin. Ordered edamame, Wanton ramen and Tonkotsu Ramen between 2 people. Washed the food down with an Augustiner and a Kirin. We really enjoyed the food and the service. Would highly recommend this restaurant. It is located super close to the Mall of Berlin and Potsdamer Platz UBahn.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Matthias H.5 days ago · 1 review

Extrem leckeres veganes Restaurant mit kreativen Gerichten. Der Preis ist leider etwas hoch.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lea S.7 days ago · 1 review

Tolle Auswahl an veganen Ramen, sehr vielfältig und authentisch. Die Vorspeisen sind auch zu empfehlen, ebenso wie die leckeren (alkoholfreien) Cocktails!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Natascha S.14 days ago · 1 review

Das Essen, Personal und das Ambiente war alles super 😄😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Katharina L.14 days ago · 1 review

Great vegan ramen place. Seemed to be visited by locals wich is appreciated.

"Very good"
5/6
A K.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Good food with friendly and kind waiters. Would definitely recommend to try!

"Very good"
5/6
Miho K.15 days ago · 1 review

vegan ramen. it was good. also nice cocktail variety!!! I would like to try the one comes with smoke next time 😜

"Very good"
5/6
Merle D.17 days ago · 1 review

Great and innovative Drinks, with and without alcohol. Tasty variety of vegan ramen. Especially the ramen noodles were really good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johannes A.22 days ago · 2 reviews

Spontan fürs Mittagessen reserviert. Ich bin begeisterr, absolut leckeres veganes Businesslunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jens B.a month ago · 1 review

Freundliche Bedienung und es war alles sehr lecker! Wir kommen gerne wieder…

"Excellent"
6/6
Bruno N.a month ago · 1 review

Erfrischende Drinks, leckere Ramen, netter Service, gutes schönes Restaurant #hygge

"Very good"
5/6
Helen T.a month ago · 1 review

Das beste vegane Ramen, das ich bisher geschmeckt habe. Ein bisschen versteckt, aber absolut empfehlenswert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bela B.a month ago · 1 review

Gute, gleichzeitig nicht zu große Auswahl, sehr gute Qualität und eine aufmerksame und angenehme Bedienung. Ich gehe gerne hin :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kilian K.a month ago · 1 review

Eines meiner absoluten Lieblingsrestaurants! Würde es ja gern verheimlichen - aber am Ende soll Shisomen natürlich die Besucherzahlen erhalten, die es verdient. Immer lecker, immer qualitativ hochwertig und einfach immer wieder schön da zu sein.

"Very good"
5/6
Uta K.a month ago · 1 review

Tolle Vegane Auswahl an Speisen. Nette Bedienung. Wir kommen sehr gen wieder.

"Very good"
5/6
Heiko K.a month ago · 1 review

Große Auswahl an veganen Gerichten, sehr nette Bedienung, angenehmes Ambiente….

"Good"
4/6
Caroline H.a month ago · 2 reviews

the vegan pork bellow was uncooked and didnt taste like much. maybe fry it up in some sauce next time?

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole B.a month ago · 1 review

would totally recommend it - super delicious ramen and nice service

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander S.a month ago · 1 review

leckere moderne vegane ramen in der mitte von berlin mit coolen starter

"Very good"
5/6
Nadine W.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. Wirklich tolle, kreative, schön angerichtete Gerichte und Getränke.

"Very good"
5/6
Franziska H.3 months ago · 1 review

Die Ramen hätten noch etwas heißer sein können, bei den kalten Temperaturen draußen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin K.3 months ago · 1 review

Es war sehr lecker, Essen sowie die Mocktails. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Jedes Mal ein schönes Erlebnis

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Super leckeres Essen und angenehme Atmosphäre :) freue mich aufs nächste Mal!

"Very good"
5/6
Célia H.3 months ago · 1 review

Ich war hier nie enttäuscht. Alles schmeckt wirklich sehr lecker. Ich komme immer gerne in dieses Restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Martina J.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Leckeres Essen, leckerer Cocktail und nette, schnelle Bedienung. Wir saßen direkt unter einem Lautsprecher, auf meinen Wunsch hin wurde die Musikbeschallung darüber ausgestellt. Prima!

"Awful"
1/6
Alena L.4 months ago · 1 review

Beide Ramen Suppen die wir bestellt haben schmeckten stark verbrannt. Die Bedienung kam nie an den Tisch, außer am Ende zum Abrechnen. Meine Aussage, dass es schlecht schmeckte, wurde nicht verstanden und ignoriert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria K.4 months ago · 1 review

Die Drinks waren fantastisch! Das Personal war super angenehm. Wir hatten einen tollen Abend.

"Very good"
5/6
Zab Z.5 months ago · 1 review

Really good vegan ramen! But pay attention. no cola. :O

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Immer wieder wahnsinnig lecker und schön. Ich komme immer wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Shisomen machen die besten Veganen ramen außerhalb von Japan selbst

"Excellent"
6/6
Benny K.5 months ago · 1 review

Interessante, originelle Versionen traditioneller Ramen und Fusion-Cocktails für humane Preise. Liebe ich!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanine K.5 months ago · 1 review

As always great! Fantastic food and delicious food!!! Will come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Enid W.7 months ago · 4 reviews

All was super tasty and service was great and fast!

"Excellent"
6/6
Berta R.7 months ago · 1 review

Geest jazz music, perfect evening the food and service was amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah E.7 months ago · 1 review

Essen sah toll aus und hat mega lecker geschmeckt, wirklich gute vegane Ramen, die Bedienung war freundlich und es war auch noch eine gemütlich Atmosphäre zum Sitzen- uneingeschränkte Empfehlung ^^

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea R.7 months ago · 1 review

Alles tutti. Sehr leckeres und frisches Essen. Preis-Leistung auch in Ordnung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Can O.9 months ago · 8 reviews

ramen was reallyyy good, also dont forget to try their mango mochi ice cream!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Sehr leckeres Essen. Leider könnte die Bedienung etwas aufmerksamer sein.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriella C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Die Atmosphäre ist toll, das Essen lecker und der Service freundlich und nett - einfach empfehlenswert!

"Excellent"
6/6
Can O.a year ago · 8 reviews

ramen was really good, and the ice cream was perfect