Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Friedrichshain
TAT Restaurant
TAT Restaurant Reviews

TAT Restaurant

Vietnamese, Asian, Sushi, Southeast Asian

Dishes priced around17€

Photo of restaurant TAT Restaurant in Friedrichshain, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of TAT Restaurant (12)

Read what people think about TAT Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about TAT Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about TAT Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.9/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
611
51
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Francois M.3 days ago · 1 review

Freundlich, nicht aufdringlich, das Essen war sehr gut und es wurde drauf geachtet, das die Hauptspeise nach der Vorspeise an den Tisch kam

"Excellent"
6/6
Marleen R.a month ago · 11 reviews

Ich war bereits mehrfach hier und das Essen war wieder super lecker, frisch, geschmacklich top und die Mitarbeiter sind immer sehr freundlich!

"Very good"
5/6
Marleen R.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Das Essen war super lecker ! Schöne Auswahl an Gerichten und Getränke waren auch sehr lecker.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shady B.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service, nice atmosphere. Looking forward to my next visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olga D.6 months ago · 15 reviews

Food was very delicious and service was very good there

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohama T.7 months ago · 1 review

Ich liebe das Essen und das Team hier. Ich werde immer aufmerksam begrüßt und bedient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastian N.7 months ago · 1 review

Freundlicher Mitarbeiter. Fantastisch Ambiente. Gerichte mit besonderen Aromen. Ich und meine Verwandten werden jedes Mal wiederkommen, wenn wir die Gelegenheit haben, uns zu treffen

"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina H.7 months ago · 1 review

Ich bin schon oft hierher gekommen, weil meine Lieblingsgerichte immer den gleichen Geschmack und die gleiche Frische haben.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luca l.7 months ago · 1 review

Ich wurde herzlich empfangen und sehr gut vorbereitet. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen und komme wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Royal M.7 months ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen wirklich euch empfehlen. Vielen Dank TAT Team. Ich liebe euch

"Excellent"
6/6
Huong V.8 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen war super lecker! Ich kann nur einfach weiter empfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo N.8 months ago · 1 review

Freundlicher Kellner. Essen und Getränke alles war perfekt. Der Preis im Verhältnis zum Marktanstieg ist günstig. Weiter zu empfehlen