Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Berlin
Mitte
Yumcha Heroes
Yumcha Heroes Reviews

Yumcha Heroes

Asian, Chinese, Vegetarian, Dim Sum

Dishes priced around7€

Photo of restaurant Yumcha Heroes in Mitte, Berlin

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Yumcha Heroes (786)

Read what people think about Yumcha Heroes. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yumcha Heroes before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yumcha Heroes and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

786 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6428
5251
468
332
26
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Nicolas B.4 days ago · 17 reviews

Great place, great food, great experience getting a table even spontaneously via Quandoo. Only this time it seemed that the kitchen was very understaffed and everything took a bit longer than expected. But I'm sure this was en exception so we'll be back again soon.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ikumi E.8 days ago · 1 review

Danke für tolles Essen und nette Service! Komme unbedingt wieder.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Johannes S.8 days ago · 1 review

Super lecker und sehr individuell. Alles wird frisch zubereitet und ist sehr gesund.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rico B.17 days ago · 1 review

Wir waren mit Freunden essen und haben mehrere Dumblings bestellt und geteilt. Es war sehr lecker und die Bedienungen super aufmerksam.

"Not good "
2/6
Alessa S.19 days ago · 4 reviews

finde den hype nicht wert. zu teuer essen nur okay

"Very good"
5/6
Daniel S.25 days ago · 1 review

Wie immer klasse Restaurant zu top Preis Leistung in Berlin

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan D.a month ago · 1 review

Always love Yumcha Heroes delicious food and friendly service in English and German.

"Very good"
5/6
Kristin M.a month ago · 1 review

Super lecker und sehr sehr netter Service! Bis bald :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian B.a month ago · 16 reviews

Einfach nur super! Authentisch und mit viel freundlichem, tollem Service

"Very good"
5/6
Daniela M.a month ago · 1 review

Der Besuch ware eine Erleuchtung, das wir echt schwer sein, je wieder woanders Dumplings zu essen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanja V.a month ago · 1 review

Kurzfristig reserviert, guten Platz bekommen. Leckere Dumplings, wir waren sehr zufrieden!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmin F.2 months ago · 1 review

Grandioses Essen und ein wirklich netter und sympathischer Service. Top Restaurant!

"Very good"
5/6
Ismail Y.2 months ago · 12 reviews

Alles top freundliche nette Mitarbeiter wir kommen wieder weiter so

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith K.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Sehr leckere und farbenfrohe Dumplings, komme sehr gern wieder :-D

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Feiner Laden, leckeres Essen, netter Service, sehr gerne bald wieder.

"Good"
4/6
Johanna T.2 months ago · 1 review

Essen war wie immer gut, aber an der Orangenscheibe im Aperol war Lippenstift. :/

"Excellent"
6/6
Allison O.2 months ago · 1 review

I've been to this place many times and it's always amazingly good!

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah H.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Immer zufrieden bei Yumcha, allerdings ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis meiner Meinung nach etwas schlecht

"Good"
4/6
nora w.2 months ago · 1 review

Stühle könnten bequemer sein. Service war sehr freundlich und schnell.

"Good"
4/6
Oben U.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Really delicious Dimsums and Dumplings , one of the best I have tried in Berlin . It was quite crowded , so service was accordingly a little slow. I ordered also soup, and later I thought they forgot to bring my soup , because I all other dishes were already served. Soup came as last , that was a little strange . The dishes are pricey but delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Kamil Patryk M.3 months ago · 21 reviews

Das essen war, wie immer super lecker , wir kommen wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Kamil Patryk M.3 months ago · 21 reviews

Die Atmosphäre ist gemütlich und einladend. Man findet dort sicher etwas für jeden Geschmack.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dirk S.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Super Dim Sum, sehr freundlicher Service, alles in allem top zufrieden

"Very good"
5/6
Oben U.3 months ago · 2 reviews

My second visit ; this time I went a bit earlier ( 17:30 ) , it was much less crowded , service fast and attentive . But the soup came again later after dim sums were served 🙁

"Very good"
5/6
Giovanni D.3 months ago · 8 reviews

very tasty food. Just, it was not enough for me. But I usually need to have big portions

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin L.3 months ago · 1 review

Essen war richtig gut gewesen, tolle Dumplings, nette Bedienung, Sitzgelegenheiten sind gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ich komme wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Ingeborg T.3 months ago · 1 review

Leckeres Essen, netter Service in zentraler Location in Berlin. Zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie L.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Favorite date spot as it is cozy but not too loud. Good for sharing but also for getting your own individual dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
christopher n.3 months ago · 1 review

Brave the traffic and slide into a plate of no ordinary dumplings, zesty little pillows of dough just exploding with taste. The steamed edamame a snappy little bite. Yumcha Heroes isn't just serving food; it's a culinary delight in your mouth; a gastronomic rebellion against the bland in the Berlin battleground of good taste.

"Very good"
5/6
Philip O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and good service. Would recommend and potentially come back

"Excellent"
6/6
boris p.3 months ago · 1 review

Immer wieder toll - we love yumcha heroes! Ein Klassiker!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria A.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Das Essen war lecker. Es gibt dort auch Tageskarte. Der Kellner war freundlich ❤️

"Excellent"
6/6
Le L.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr lecker originale chinesische Tapas für die Abends. Gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Florian Z.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Nice staff, good food, welcoming atmosphere. plates could be a little bigger

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor P.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Total leckeres Essen! Der Pak Choi, die Rippchen und verschiedene Dumplings sehr zu empfehlen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor P.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Total leckere Dumplings, super netter Abend und freundliche Bedienung! Gerne wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kamilla T.3 months ago · 1 review

Very lovely place, with amazing food and nice people. We booked in advance and were seated immediately.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lovisa S.4 months ago · 1 review

Our favorite restaurant in Berlin! Recomend the ribs, they are amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Markus P.4 months ago · 4 reviews

First time there and totally excited about the food and service

"Very good"
5/6
Sylvie G.4 months ago · 1 review

Absolute Empfehlung! Die Dumplings waren hervorragend und der Service super. Da gehen wir wieder hin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ludwig S.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Super tasty and very nice selection! Super fast also, recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dörky M.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Sehr leckeres Essen. Speziell die Dumplings sind meine Favoriten. Reservierung ist angeraten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Magali W.4 months ago · 1 review

Das essen ist, wie immer, toll! und der service auch!

"Very good"
5/6
Anne-May K.4 months ago · 1 review

War sehr lecker, Bedienung freundlich, wenn auch nicht so aufmerksam.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Kathrin H.4 months ago · 1 review

Wahnsinnig gutes Essen und sehr zuvorkommender Service. Wir hatten einen schönen Abend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas G.4 months ago · 1 review

Yumcha Heroes ist eine meiner Lieblingsrestaurants in Berlin. Alles stimmig und geschmacklich hervorragend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anja S.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundlicher und schneller Service, sehr leckeres Essen! Immer wieder gerne!

"Excellent"
6/6
Petja B.4 months ago · 1 review

Super gutes Essen , bester Service, ganz große Empfehlung !

"Very good"
5/6
Sabine S.4 months ago · 19 reviews

Rundum perfekter Abend. Super freundlicher Service, tolles Essen, prima Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis. Immer wieder toll!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rubi G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The black beef dumplings and the honey spare ribs are my favorite! We love this place :)

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.